CompoAtlas

AG-HYDROCORTISONE 1%

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Angita Pharma Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80115019
Status
Active licence
Licence date
23 December 2021
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Crème
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal composition not provided.

Non-medicinal ingredients

(p)-hydroxybenzoate de propyle, Alcool cétéarylique, Propylène glycol, Eau, EDTA de sodium, Cétéareth-20, Huile minérale lourde, Pétrolatum blanc, Diazolidinyl urée, (p)-hydroxybenzoate de méthyle

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Enfants, adolescents et adultesminimum: 2 yearsNot specifiedminimum: 3 Tous les jours ; maximum: 4 Tous les jours
Adolescents et adultesminimum: 12 yearsNot specifiedminimum: 3 Tous les jours ; maximum: 4 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Anti-itch. Anti-pruritic. For temporary relief of (external) feminine genital itching and/or (external) anal itching (due to hemorrhoids). For temporary relief of minor skin irritations (associated with redness, itching, dryness and scaling). For temporary relief of minor skin irritations, rashes, itching and redness (due to eczema, insect bites, poison ivy, poison oak, poison sumac, contact dermatitis (e.g. caused by soaps, detergents, cosmetics and/or jewellery), seborrheic dermatitis, and psoriasis).

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80115019

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line