CompoAtlas

BIOSOLIS Sunscreen SPF30

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
BIOSOLIS Face Sunscreen SPF30
Licence holder
Cosmorganic Inc
NPN or DIN-HM
80119555
Status
Active licence
Licence date
23 June 2022
Revision date
19 December 2024
Form
Lotion
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Oxyde de zinc

Source : Oxyde de zinc

18.8 %

Non-medicinal ingredients

Dibéhénate de glycéryle, Extrait de graines de Pongamia pinnata, Acide déshydroacétique, Huile de graine de Sesamum indicum (Sésame), Dipoly(hydroxystéarate) de poly(glycéryle-2), Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Béhénate de glycéryle, Propanediol, Chlorure de sodium, Alcool benzylique, Diisostéarate de poly(glycéryle-3), Tribéhénin, Carbonate de dicaprylyle, Bisabolol, Acide poly(hydroxystéarique), Jus de feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis, Huile végétale hydrogénée, Tocophérols, Aqua

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Population not specifiedminimum: 0.5 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Absorbs throughout the UVA/UVB spectrum to provide sunburn protection. Broad spectrum (Sun Protection Factor 30 / SPF 30). Filters/Screens UVA/UVB rays. Helps prevent sunburn. Helps protect from sunburn. Sun Protection Factor 30 / SPF 30. Sunburn protectant. Sunscreen. UVA/UVB protection. Water/Sweat Resistant [40 minutes / 80 minutes].

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80119555

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line