IXE Anodyne Gel
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- KOSIM GROUP COMPANY INC.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80121287
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 26 September 2022
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Gel
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Acétate de dl-alpha tocophéryle, Eau, Extrait de feuilles de Camellia sinensis, Extrait de fleur d'Arnica montana, Extrait de racine d'Arctium Lappa, Triéthanolamine, Myristate d'isopropyle, Extrait de feuille de Melissa officinalis, Extrait de résine de Boswellia Carterii, Extrait de feuilles d'Aloe barbadensis, Silice, Carbomère, Alcool isopropylique, Extrait de Feuilles d'Ilex paraguariensis, Extrait floral de Calendula Officinalis, Glycérine
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | minimum: 18 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Enfants | minimum: 2 years ; maximum: 11 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adolescentes | minimum: 12 years ; maximum: 17 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Temporarily relieves aches and pains of muscles and joints associated with one or more of the following: Simple backache, lumbago, strains and sprains (involving muscles, tendons, and/or ligaments), and arthritis.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80121287
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.