CompoAtlas

Lightweight Wrinkle Defense

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare, LLC
NPN or DIN-HM
80122866
Status
Active licence
Licence date
23 January 2023
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Crème
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Oxyde de zinc

Source : Oxyde de zinc

16.2 %

Non-medicinal ingredients

Extrait de fruit de Vaccinium Vitis-Idaea, Acide férulique, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Acide polyglutamique, Lauryl polyglycéryl-3 polydiméthylsiloxyéthyl diméthicone, Coco-caprylate/caprate, Ethylhexylglycérine, Alcanes de coco, Lécithine, Quercétine, Acétate de dl-alpha tocophéryle, Gluconolactone, Jus de feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis, Citrate de triéthyle, Chlorure de sodium, Poly(méthylsilsesquioxane), Salicylate de butyloctyle, Citrate de sodium, Hectorite de distéardimonium, Phénoxyéthanol, Triéthoxycaprylylsilane, Acide citrique, Glycérine, Sorbate de potassium, Lactate d'isostéaryle, Gomme de xanthane, Acide poly(hydroxystéarique), Benzoate de sodium, Propanediol, Extrait de fruit de Hippophae Rhamnoides, Extrait de feuilles d'Arctostaphylos Uva Ursi, Diacétate de glutamate de tétrasodium, Triheptanoïne, Alcane en C13-15, Eau, Gluconate de calcium, Diméthicone, Polymère croisé de Diméthicone/Polyglycérine-3

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Population not specifiedminimum: 0.5 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Broad spectrum. Helps prevent sunburn. Sun Protection Factor 30/SPF 30. Sunscreen. UVA/UVB protection.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80122866

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line