CamOleum Plus Flex-RA
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Camoleum Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80123419
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 7 March 2023
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Onguent
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Générale (non traditionelle)
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Huile d'argan, Huile de racines de Zingiber officinale (Gingembre), (p)-hydroxybenzoate de propyle, Stéarates de poly(oxyéthylène), Alcool cétostéarylique, Carbomère, Propylène glycol, Triéthanolamine, (p)-hydroxybenzoate de méthyle, Huile de Mentha piperita (Menthe poivrée), Monostéarate de glycéryle, Aqua
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | minimum: 18 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Temporarily relieves aches and pains of muscles and joints associated with one or more of the following: Simple backache, lumbago, strains and sprains (involving muscles, tendons, and/or ligaments), and arthritis.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80123419
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.