CompoAtlas

LIP BALM SPF 30

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
d'Avicenna Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80128027
Status
Active licence
Licence date
15 November 2023
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Bâtonnet
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Oxyde de zinc

Source : Oxyde de zinc

21.76 %

Non-medicinal ingredients

Cire de Carnauba, Squalane, Huile de noix de coco, Acide poly(hydroxystéarique), Huile de Persea gratissima (Avocat), Coco-caprylate/caprate, Octyldodécanol, Huile de graine de cannabis, Saveur, Alcane en C9-12, Huile de menthe verte, Copolymère d'huile de ricin/IPDI, Huile d'amandes douces, Extrait de graines de Pongamia pinnata, Copolymère d'acide dilinoléique/butanediol, Huile de ricin, Triheptanoïne, Cire de Candelilla, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Population not specifiedminimum: 0.6 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Broad spectrum. Helps prevent sunburn. Helps protect from sunburn. If used as directed with other sun protection measures [see Directions (for Use)], decreases the risk of skin cancer and early skin aging caused by the sun. Sun Protection Factor 30/SPF 30. Sunscreen. UVA/UVB protection.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80128027

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line