Sunforgettable Enviroscreen Protection Face Shield Matte SPF 50
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Colorescience Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80128765
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 4 January 2024
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Lotion
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Benzoate d'alkyle en C12 à 15, Lauryl PEG-8 Diméthicone, Salicylate de butyloctyle, Extrait de fruit de Caesalpinia spinosa, Acide déshydroacétique, Extrait de germes d'Helianthus Annus (tournesol), Chlorure de sodium, Glucoside de décyle, Eau, Diméthicone, Diacétate de glutamate de tétrasodium, Phénoxyéthanol, Maltodextrine, Polymère croisé de diméthicone/vinyl diméthicone, Niacinamide, Isoceteth-10, Trilaureth-4 phosphate, Caprylyl glycol, Phosphates disodiques de tocophéryl lauriminodipriopionate, Allantoïne, Hydroxyde de sodium, Lauryl PEG-10 tris(triméthylsiloxy)silyléthyl diméthicone, Oxyde de fer jaune, Hexylène Glycol, Bisabolol, Silice hydratée, Polymère croisé de silice/polyméthylsilsesquioxane, Acide benzoïque, Salicylate de tridécyle, Diméthylméthoxy chromanol, Oxyde de fer (Fe2O3), Benzoate de sodium, Extrait du sporocarpe de Tremella fuciformis, Butylène glycol, Poly(silicone-11), Oxyde de fer noir, Polymère croisé de diméthiconol/propylsilsesquioxane/silicate, Propanediol
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Absorbs throughout the UVA/UVB spectrum. Broad spectrum. Sun Protection Factor 50/SPF 50. UVA/UVB protection. Water/Sweat Resistant [40 minutes / 80 minutes].
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80128765
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.