Fluide Protecteur SPF 30
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Laboratoires Phyt's Productions
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80129251
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 31 January 2024
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Émulsion
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Acide poly(hydroxystéarique), Undécylénate de glycéryle, Alcane en C15-19, Tocophérol, Parfum, Huile de graines d'Helianthus annuus (Tournesol), Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Beurre de Butyrospermum parkii (Karité), Silice, Huile de ricin hydrogénée, Huile de graine de Corylus Avellana (Noisette), Cocoglycérides, Ether dicaprylylique, Esters de jojoba, Extrait de graines de Pongamia pinnata, Olivate de sorbitan
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enfants, adolescents et adultes | minimum: 10 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
(À) Large spectre. Absorbe la totalité du spectre solaire UVA et UVB afin de protéger contre les coups de soleil. Agent de protection solaire. Aide à protéger contre les coups de soleil. Aide à prévenir les coups de soleil. Facteur de protection solaire « X » ou F.P.S. « X ». Filtre les rayons UVA et UVB. Protection UVA/UVB. Écran solaire.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80129251
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.