Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- 1895 Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Allimax Vital Health Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Body Approved Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Boreal Vita Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Durham Natural Foods Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Hanan Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Harmony Wellness Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Health Harmony Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Natural Health Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Northern Lite Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Nutri Flex, Nutri Flex Joint Care Formula, Nutri Spark Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Paragon Health Food Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Paris Natural Foods Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Pinnacle Premier Health Wellness Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Sapphire Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Serene Living Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Sunrise Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Super Natural Wellness Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Vitality Spark Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Vitality Vibe Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Wellness Edge Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Wellness Fuel Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Wellness Rise Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Wellness Warrior Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula, Your Way Nutri Flex Complete Joint Care Formula
- Licence holder
- Herbal Aid Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80131756
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 10 June 2024
- Revision date
- 10 March 2026
- Form
- Capsule
- Route of administration
- Orale
- Application type
- Générale (non traditionelle)
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source | Maximum per day, adult |
|---|---|---|
| Collagène hydrolysé Potency : 3.1 % L-Leucine | 180 mg | Not calculated |
| Collagène hydrolysé Potency : 5.05 % L-Aspartic acid | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Collagène hydrolysé Potency : 3.3 % L-Serine | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Collagène hydrolysé Potency : 2.75 % L-Valine | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Collagène hydrolysé Potency : 1.85 % L-Threonine | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Collagène hydrolysé Potency : 4 % L-Lysine | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Collagène hydrolysé Potency : 1.55 % L-Isoleucine | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Collagène hydrolysé Potency : 0.6 % L-Tyrosine | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Collagène hydrolysé Potency : 0.75 % L-Histidine | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Collagène hydrolysé Potency : 10.8 % L-Glutamic acid | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Collagène hydrolysé Potency : 2.1 % L-Phenylalanine | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Collagène hydrolysé Potency : 0.9 % L-Methionine | Not specified | Not calculated |
| Collagène hydrolysé Potency : 14.15 % L-Proline | Not specified | Not calculated |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Stéarate de magnésium, Gélatine, Amidon de riz
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | minimum: 18 years | 2 Capsule | 3 Tous les jours |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
A factor in maintaining healthy cartilage and/or joint health. Helps to protect against the deterioration of cartilage. Helps to relieve joint pain associated with osteoarthritis. Helps to relieve pain associated with osteoarthritis of the knee.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80131756
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
List in the official revision dated (register: Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.