OMY Lab. Sérum solaire
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- OMY Lab. Solar Serum
- Licence holder
- Psycos Dermocosmetiques Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80134981
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 9 October 2024
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Lotion
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Allantoïne, Diacétate de glutamate de tétrasodium, Eau, Méthylpropanediol, Bisabolol, Diisostéarate de poly(glycéryle-3), Dipoly(hydroxystéarate) de poly(glycéryle-2), Tocophérol, Caprylyl glycol, Nylon-12, Extrait de feuilles de Rosmarinus Officinalis (Romarin), Esters de jojoba, Lécithine, Benzoate d'alkyle en C12 à 15, 3-phényl-1-propanol, Poly(ricinoléate) de poly(glycéryle-3), Coco-caprylate, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Diisostéarate/poly(hydroxystéarate)/sébacate de poly(glycéryle-4), Chlorure de sodium, Salicylate de tridécyle, Extrait de son d'Oryza sativa (Riz), Extrait de graine d'Helianthus Annus (tournesol), Triméthylène glycol, Hectorite de stéaralkonium, Niacinamide, Dioxyde de silicium, Hydroxyde de sodium
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nourrissons | minimum: 6 months ; maximum: 12 months | Not specified | Not specified |
| Enfants | minimum: 1 year ; maximum: 11 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adultes | minimum: 18 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adolescentes | minimum: 12 years ; maximum: 17 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Absorbs throughout the UVA/UVB spectrum to provide sunburn protection. Broad spectrum. Filters/Screens UVA/UVB rays. Helps prevent sunburn. Helps protect from sunburn. Sun Protection Factor 50/SPF 50. Sunburn protectant. Sunscreen. UVA/UVB protection. Water/Sweat Resistant [40 minutes / 80 minutes].
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80134981
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.