CompoAtlas

SPF 50 FACE & BODY SUN LOTION

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Bio Spa Enaam
NPN or DIN-HM
80136296
Status
Active licence
Licence date
26 November 2024
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Lotion
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Oxyde de zinc

Source : Oxyde de zinc

16.8 %

Non-medicinal ingredients

Diisostéarate de poly(glycéryle-3), Caprylate de glycéryle, Dipoly(hydroxystéarate) de poly(glycéryle-2), Extrait de Gelidium sesquipedale, Caprate de poly(glycéryle-4), Propanediol, Eau purifiée, Acide stéarique, Coco-caprylate/caprate, Huile de Cocos nucifera (Noix de coco), Alcanes de coco, Huile végétale hydrogénée, d-alpha tocophérol, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Alumine, Beurre de Butyrospermum Parkii (Karité), Lauroyl lysine

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
AdultesNot specifiedNot specifiedNot specified
Enfantsminimum: 3 years ; maximum: 11 yearsNot specifiedNot specified
Adolescentesminimum: 12 years ; maximum: 17 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Absorbs throughout the UVA/UVB spectrum to provide sunburn protection. Broad spectrum. Filters/Screens UVA/UVB rays. Helps prevent sunburn. Helps protect from sunburn. If used as directed with other sun protection measures [see Directions (for Use)], decreases the risk of skin cancer and early skin aging caused by the sun. Sun Protection Factor 50/SPF 50. Sunburn protectant. Sunscreen. UVA/UVB protection.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80136296

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line