Pureskin Wart Remover
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- STELLANS INC
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80137394
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 23 December 2024
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Solution semblabe au collodion.
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Glycérine, dl-Bornéol, Extrait de fleur de Lonicera Japonica (Chèvrefeuille), Extrait d'écorce de Phellodendron amurense, Extrait de racine de Coptis Chinensis, Triclosan, Extrait de menthe verte, Eau purifiée
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enfants, adolescents et adultes | minimum: 2 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Common and/or plantar wart treatment. For the removal of common warts. For the removal of plantar warts on the bottom of the feet. Wart remover.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80137394
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.