Plus One
Plus One, licence 80139495: active licence in Health Canada data. The French and European references below do not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Bubble Beauty, Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80139495
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 25 March 2025
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Lotion
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Extrait de Silybum Marianum, Oxydes de fer, Coco-caprylate/caprate, Poly(ricinoléate) de poly(glycéryle-3), Maltodextrine, Diisostéarate de poly(glycéryle-3), Stéaroyl glutamate de sodium, Eau, d-alpha tocophérol, Dihydroabiétate de méthyle, Propanediol, Carbonate de dicaprylyle, Succinate de diheptyle, Gluconate de calcium, Glycérine, Octyldodécanol, Coco-glucoside, Acide isostéarique, Extrait de lilas, Phénoxyéthanol, Extrait de fruit de Vaccinium Vitis-Idaea, Acide caprylhydroxamique, Gluconolactone, Gomme de xanthane, Acide phytique, Benzoate de sodium, Beurre de graine de Theobroma Grandiflorum, Extrait de péricarpe de Punica Granatum, Extrait de graines de Pongamia pinnata, Extrait de fruit de Lycium Barbarum, Lauroyl lysine, Esters de jojoba, Huile de graine de Rubus Idaeus (Framboise), Copolymère de capryloyl glycérine/Acide sébacique, Alcool cétéarylique, Gomme de sclérotium, Caprylate de glycéryle, Acide citrique, Trihydroxystéarine
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enfants | minimum: 2.0 ans ; maximum: 12.0 ans | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adultes | minimum: 18.0 ans | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adolescentes | minimum: 13.0 ans ; maximum: 17.0 ans | Not specified | Not specified |
| Nourrissons | minimum: 6.0 mois ; maximum: 12.0 mois | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Absorbs throughout the UVA/UVB spectrum. Broad spectrum. Sun Protection Factor 40/SPF 40. UVA/UVB protection.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80139495
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.