CompoAtlas

Eczema Relief Cream

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Other names
Itch & Eczema Relief Cream
Licence holder
Lavior Pharma Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80142813
Status
Active licence
Licence date
21 July 2025
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Crème
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Avena sativa

Source : Avena sativa - Graine

1 %

Non-medicinal ingredients

Eau, Cire d'abeille synthétique, Alcool béhénylique, Cire de Candelilla, Sorbate de potassium, Glycérine, Huile de ricin, Limonène, Filtrat de fermentation de racine de radis par la bactérie Leuconostoc, Alcool stéarylique, Propanediol, Protéine végétale hydrolysée, Benzoate de sodium, Extrait de fleurs/feuilles/tiges d'Inula viscosa, Linalool, Gomme de xanthane, EDTA de sodium, Glucoside d'arachidyle, Cire de Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba), Lauryl laurate, Citral, Huile de pelures de Citrus aurantium dulcis (Oranger), Polymère croisé d'acrylates/acrylate d'alkyle en C10 à 30

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Enfants, adolescents et adultesminimum: 2 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Temporarily protects and helps relieve minor skin irritation and itching due to rashes, eczema, poison ivy/oak/sumac, and insect bites.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80142813

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line