Biomis
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Lavior Pharma Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80144583
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 6 October 2025
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Gel
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Acétate de tocophéryle, Jus de feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis, Ethylhexylglycérine, Gomme de xanthane, Glycérine, Phénoxyéthanol, Acide citrique, Gluconate de sodium, Extrait de fleurs/feuilles/tiges d'Inula viscosa, Hyaluronate de sodium, Sorbate de potassium, Eau, Propanediol, Benzoate de sodium
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enfants, adolescents et adultes | minimum: 2 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Temporarily protects and helps relieve minor skin irritation and itching due to minor cuts, scrapes and burns.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80144583
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.