CompoAtlas

Advanced Collagen Peptides Movement Boost

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Great Lakes Wellness Company, LLC
NPN or DIN-HM
80145575
Status
Active licence
Licence date
25 November 2025
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Poudre
Route of administration
Orale
Application type
Générale (non traditionelle)

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily quantity is calculated only for an explicit adult oral dosage, stated per day and in a solid unit matching the product form. Ambiguous units, liquids, powders and paediatric doses are not extrapolated. A quantity not calculated is not compared with dose limits. This analysis does not constitute authorisation for sale in France or an assessment of safety or efficacy.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the sourceMaximum per day, adult
Collagène hydrolysé7 gNot calculated
Collagène hydrolysé

Potency : 630 mg L-Proline

5 gNot calculated
Collagène hydrolysé

Potency : 90 mg L-Threonine

Not specifiedNot calculated
Collagène hydrolysé

Potency : 430 mg L-Alanine

Not specifiedNot calculated
Collagène hydrolysé

Potency : 365 mg L-Arginine

Not specifiedNot calculated
Collagène hydrolysé

Potency : 180 mg L-Lysine

Not specifiedNot calculated
Collagène hydrolysé

Potency : 1,105 mg Glycine

Not specifiedNot calculated
Collagène hydrolysé

Potency : 120 mg L-Valine

Not specifiedNot calculated
Collagène hydrolysé

Potency : 70 mg L-Isoleucine

Not specifiedNot calculated
Collagène hydrolysé

Potency : 50 mg L-Histidine

Not specifiedNot calculated

Non-medicinal ingredients

Extrait de fruit de monk, Saveur, Extrait de feuilles de stévia, Sel de mer

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultesminimum: 18 years1 Portions1 Tous les jours

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Contributes to maintaining general health. Helps in collagen formation (to maintain/support healthy bones/cartilage/teeth/(and) gums). Helps in the development and maintenance of bones/cartilage/teeth/(and) gums. Helps in wound healing/(and) connective tissue formation. Helps to maintain/support immune function/the immune system. Helps to maintain/support the body's ability to metabolize nutrients. Helps with immune function/the immune system. Maintains/supports good health. Source of/Provides (an) antioxidant(s) that help(s) fight/protect (cell) against/reduce (the oxidative effect of/the oxidative damage caused by/cell damage caused by) free radicals. Source of (the essential amino acid) lysine to help in collagen formation/synthesis. Source of (the) essential amino acid(s) (histidine, isoleucine, leucine, lysine, methionine, phenylalanine, threonine, valine) for the maintenance of good health/involved in (muscle) protein synthesis. Source of (the) non-essential amino acid(s) (alanine, arginine, aspartic acid, glutamic acid, glycine, proline, serine, tyrosine) involved in (muscle) protein synthesis. Helps reduce knee joint pain associated with activity in individuals with activity-related knee joint discomfort. Helps reduce knee joint pain induced by physical stress in individuals with activity-related knee joint discomfort. Helps improve knee joint pain in young athletes with activity-related knee joint discomfort. Workout supplement. Athletic support. Source of lysine.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Warnings are available in English on the official record.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80145575

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line