Eczema Relief Lotion
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- Derma-e Natural Bodycare
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80148454
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 13 April 2026
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Lotion
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Extrait de racine de Coptis Chinensis, Extrait d'écorce de Zanthoxylum zanthoxyloides, Acide stéarique, Stéarates de glycéryle, Allantoïne, Acétate de dl-alpha tocophéryle, Extrait de fleur de Matricaria chamomilla (Camomille d'Allemagne), Extrait de racine d'Arctium Lappa, Huile de graine de Simmondia Chinensis (Jojoba), Eau purifiée, Alcool stéarylique, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Diméthicone, Stéarate citrate de glycéryle, Glucoside de cétéaryle, Filtrat de fermentation de racine de radis par la bactérie Leuconostoc, Hydroxyde de sodium, Extrait de feuilles d'Arctostaphylos Uva Ursi, Coco-caprylate, Glycérine, Phénoxyéthanol, Ethylhexylglycérine, Extrait de feuille de Melia azadirachta, Alcool cétylique, Sorbate de potassium
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enfants | minimum: 1 year ; maximum: 11 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Nourrissons | minimum: 6 months ; maximum: 12 months | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adultes | minimum: 18 years | Not specified | Not specified |
| Adolescentes | minimum: 12 years ; maximum: 17 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Temporarily protects and helps relieve minor skin irritation and itching due to rashes, eczema, poison ivy/oak/sumac, and insect bites.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80148454
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.