Mineral Sun Glow
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Licence holder
- INNBEAUTY Lab Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80148789
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 5 May 2026
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Lotion
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Gomme de xanthane, Propanediol, Lécithine, Coco-caprylate/caprate, Huile de Glycine soja (Fève de soja), Resvératrol, Glycérine, Acide palmitique, C.I. 77499, Acide caprylhydroxamique, Copolymère de butylène/éthylène/styrène, Niacinamide, Lactate de sodium, Dioxyde de titane, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Superoxyde dismutase, C.I. 77492, Diméthicone, Diisostéarate de poly(glycéryle-3), Acide isostéarique, Extrait de Polygonum aviculare, Allantoïne, Benzoate d'alkyle en C12 à 15, Olivate de sorbitan, d-alpha tocophérol, C.I. 77491, Stéarate de poly(glycéryl-3), Phytate de sodium, Sorbitol, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, Copolymère de capryloyl glycérine/Acide sébacique, Extrait de germe d'Oryza sativa (riz), Tétrapeptide-7 de palmitoyl, Ester d'acide C18-36 et glycol, Copolymère de VP/Eicosène, Extrait d'Oryza sativa (Riz), Acide lactique, Hydroxyhydrocinnamate de tétra-di-t-butyle de pentaérythrityle, Phospholipides, Stéarate citrate de glycéryle, Mica, Extrait de fruits de Rhodomyrtus tomentosa, Extrait de graines de Pongamia pinnata, Polymère croisé-6 de polyacrylate, Ascorbate de tétrahexyldécyle, Poly(ricinoléate) de poly(glycéryle-3), Tétraisostéarate de pentaéritrityle, Poly(silicone-11), Triglycéride d'acide en C18 à 36, Olivate de cétéaryle, Filtrat de fermentation de racine de radis par la bactérie Leuconostoc, Pentylène glycol, Butylène glycol, Eau, Bisabolol, Squalane, L-Sérine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Palmitoyl tripeptide-1, Urée, Lécithine hydrogénée, Copolymère d'éthylène/propylène/styrène, Laurate de sorbitan, Salicylate de butyloctyle, Chlorure de sodium, Dihydroabiétate de méthyle
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Population not specified | minimum: 0.5 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Broad spectrum. Sun Protection Factor 43/SPF 43. UVA/UVB protection.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80148789
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.