WART CORN & CALLUS REMOVER LIQUID
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- Corn & Callus Remover
- Licence holder
- Putianshi Chunqingcao Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80150058
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 29 July 2026
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Solution semblabe au collodion.
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
Medicinal composition not provided.
Non-medicinal ingredients
Lactate d'éthyle, Camphre, Poly(butène), Huile de ricin, Collodion flexible, Cellulose, nitrate, Ethyl éther, Alcool
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adultes | minimum: 18 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
(Effectively) removes corns and calluses. (Product) for the removal of corns and calluses. Corns and calluses remover. Relieves pain by removing corns and calluses.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80150058
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.