CompoAtlas

Solis+ Pinceau/Brush FPS 50 SPF

Natural health product licensed in Canada

Licence holder
Immanence Integral Dermo Correction Inc.
NPN or DIN-HM
80151361
Status
Active licence
Licence date
1 October 2026
Revision date
Not provided
Form
Poudre, libre
Route of administration
Topique
Application type
Officinale

Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.

Composition

Medicinal ingredient and sourcePer dosage unit, according to the source
Dioxyde de titane

Source : Dioxyde de titane

23.5 %
Oxyde de zinc

Source : Oxyde de zinc

24.8 %

Non-medicinal ingredients

Oxyde de fer rouge, Nitrure de bore, Acétate de tocophéryle, Hyaluronate de sodium, Silice, Ectoine, Amidon de Zea mays (Maïs), Kaolin, Polymère croisé de HDI/triméthylol hexyllactone, Oxyde de fer jaune, Oxyde de fer noir, Octénylsuccinate d'amidon aluminium, Triéthoxycaprylylsilane

PopulationAgeQuantity per servingFrequency
Adultesminimum: 18 yearsNot specifiedNot specified

Uses authorised in Canada

Text supplied in English because no French text is available.

Broad spectrum. Sun Protection Factor 50/SPF 50. UVA/UVB protection.

A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.

Warnings in Canada

No French warning text available in the imported data.

Source

Official Health Canada record, licence 80151361

Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)

Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)

The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.

The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line