ZIGTAG Non-Nano Hyper Shield Sunscreen
Natural health product licensed in Canada
- Other names
- ZIGTAG Non-Nano Hyper Shield Sunscreen SPF 50
- Licence holder
- KORSMET Inc.
- NPN or DIN-HM
- 80151540
- Status
- Active licence
- Licence date
- 16 October 2026
- Revision date
- Not provided
- Form
- Lotion
- Route of administration
- Topique
- Application type
- Officinale
Oral dose analysis does not apply without an established exclusively oral route.
Composition
| Medicinal ingredient and source | Per dosage unit, according to the source |
|---|---|
| Oxyde de zinc Source : Oxyde de zinc | 13.8 % |
Non-medicinal ingredients
Acide stéarique, Triméthylsiloxysilicate, Extrait de racines d'Ulmus davidiana, Extrait de fleur d'Oenothera Biennis (onagre), Ether dicaprylylique, Poly(méthylsilsesquioxane), Niacinamide, Hydroxyde d'aluminium, Sulfate de magnésium, Polymère croisé de vinyl diméthicone/méthicone silsesquioxane, Salicylate de butyloctyle, dl-alpha tocophérol, Extrait de fruit de Pyrus malus (pomme), Oligopeptide-3, Extrait de racine de Pueraria Lobata, Propanediol, Poly(glycéryl-3) poly(diméthylsiloxyéthyl) diméthicone, Adénosine, Ethylhexylglycérine, Eau, Caprylyl glycol, Caprylyl méthicone, Extrait de feuilles de Pinus palustris, Lauryl polyglycéryl-3 polydiméthylsiloxyéthyl diméthicone, Caprylate de glycéryle, Dicaprylate/dicaprate de Butylène glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylène glycol, Cyclohexasiloxane, Hectorite de distéardimonium, Triéthoxycaprylylsilane
Recommended doses in Canada
| Population | Age | Quantity per serving | Frequency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adolescents et adultes | minimum: 12 years | Not specified | Not specified |
Uses authorised in Canada
Text supplied in English because no French text is available.
Broad spectrum. Helps protect from sunburn. Sun Protection Factor 50/SPF 50. Sunscreen. UVA/UVB protection.
A use authorised in Canada is not an authorised health claim in the European Union. See the health claims register.
Warnings in Canada
No French warning text available in the imported data.
Warnings are available in English on the official record.
Source
Official Health Canada record, licence 80151540
Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD), Health Canada: licensed products, ingredients, doses, uses and risks, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (Health Canada, LNHPD)
Licence du gouvernement ouvert – Canada 2.0 (OGL-Canada 2.0)
The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ. This information does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist.
The evidence date of this ingredient list is unknown.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.