Freedom Softgels
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Tishcon Corp., food supplement from the US market
Freedom Softgels (Tishcon Corp.), a food supplement au code-barres 014654161727, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 September 2022. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 September 2022. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 100 µg a day according to the label (at most 2 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Tishcon Corp.
- Barcode
- 014654161727
- Form
- Softgel
- One serving
- 2 softgels
- Servings
- up to 2 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Gamma Cyclodextrin, Kosher Beef Gelatin, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Vegetable Glycerin, Water, Purified, Maltodextrin, Palm Olein, Curcuma Oil, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Annatto suspension, Turmeric dispersion, DL-Alpha Tocopherol, Plant Squalene, natural Lemon Oil, natural Mixed Tocopherols, Sterol Complex, Sunflower Oil, Mixed Carotenoid Complex, organic extra virgin Olive Oil, Fish Oil
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 15 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 1.25 Gram(s) |
| Saturated Fat | Fat | not stated |
| Trans Fat | Fat | not stated |
| Cholesterol | Fat | not stated |
| Vitamin D3 | Vitamin | 50 µg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 25.5 mg |
| Curcuminoids-Cyclodextrin Complex | Blend | 1,000 mg |
| Fish Oil concentrate | Fat | 850 mg |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | Fatty acid | 450 mg |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | Fatty acid | 100 mg |
| Total Omega-3 | Fatty acid | 675 mg |
| Gamma Linolenic Acid | Fatty acid | 19 mg |
| Mixed Tocotrienols | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Hydroxytyrosol | Other substance | 12.5 mg |
| Astaxanthin | Other substance | 6 mg |
| Hemp seed Oil | Fat | 25 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Tishcon Corp.