CompoAtlas

Anutra Grain

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Anutra, food supplement from the US market

Anutra Grain (Anutra), a food supplement au code-barres 182592000078, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 August 2012. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 24 August 2012. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Anutra
Barcode
182592000078
Form
Powder
One serving
2.5 tablespoons
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
100% natural whole grain raw Anutra(TM)
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther80 kcal
Calories from FatOther45 kcal
Total FatFat5 g
Saturated FatFat0.5 g
Trans FatFat0 g
Polyunsaturated FatFat4 g
Monounsaturated FatFat0.5 mg
CholesterolFat0 mg
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate5 g
Dietary FiberFibre5 g
Insoluble FiberFibre5 g
Soluble FiberFibrenot stated
SugarCarbohydrate0 g
ProteinProtein3 g
Vitamin EVitamin0.4 UI
ThiamineVitamin0.2 mg
RiboflavinVitamin0.04 mg
NiacinVitamin1.7 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin0.07 mg
FolateVitamin7.6 µg
BiotinVitamin3 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin0.01 mg
CalciumMineral78 mg
IronMineral1 mg
PhosphorusMineral93 mg
MagnesiumMineral35 mg
ZincMineral0.7 mg
SeleniumMineral11 µg
CopperMineral0.2 mg
ManganeseMineral0.3 mg
ChromiumMineral11 µg
PotassiumMineral83 mg
Anutra(TM) (Salvia hispanica)Plant15 g
Amino AcidsBlendnot stated
AlanineAmino acid156 mg
ArginineAmino acid429 mg
Aspartic AcidAmino acid278 mg
CystineAmino acid10 mg
Glutamic AcidAmino acid580 mg
GlycineAmino acid167 mg
HistidineAmino acid67 mg
IsoleucineAmino acid128 mg
LeucineAmino acid239 mg
LysineAmino acid224 mg
MethionineAmino acid45 mg
PhenylalanineAmino acid251 mg
ProlineAmino acid144 mg
SerineAmino acid200 mg
ThreonineAmino acid125 mg
TryptophanAmino acid60 mg
TyrosineAmino acid149 mg
ValineAmino acid152 mg
Essential Fatty AcidsBlendnot stated
Alpha-Linolenic AcidFatty acid3,000 mg
Linoleic AcidFatty acid1,000 mg
Omega-9 Fatty AcidsFatty acidnot stated
Oleic AcidFatty acid400 mg
PhytonutrientsBlendnot stated
Phenolic compoundsBlend1,050 mg
LigninsOther substance1,275 mg
Phytic AcidOther substance236 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2012. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Anutra

List recorded in 2012. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line