CompoAtlas

Men's One

Retirée du marché américain le 28 March 2023 (selon le DSLD)

Rainbow Light, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Men's One (Rainbow Light), a food supplement au code-barres 021888108916, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 March 2015. If sold in France, it would be subject to 7 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 25 March 2015. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Rainbow Light
Barcode
021888108916
Form
Tablet
One serving
1 tablet
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Microcrystalline Cellulose, Stearic Acid, Modified Cellulose, Silica, Coating
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin AVitamin5,000 UI
Vitamin CVitamin120 mg
Vitamin DVitamin800 UI
Vitamin EVitamin30 UI
Vitamin KVitamin100 µg
Vitamin B1Vitamin25 mg
RiboflavinVitamin25 mg
NiacinVitamin25 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin25 mg
Folic AcidVitamin800 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin25 µg
BiotinVitamin150 µg
Vitamin B5Vitamin25 mg
CalciumMineral50 mg
MagnesiumMineral25 mg
ZincMineral20 mg
SeleniumMineral200 µg
CopperMineral2 mg
ManganeseMineral2 mg
ChromiumMineral200 µg
MolybdenumMineral75 µg
CholineVitamin20 mg
InositolOther substance20 mg
Citrus Bioflavonoid ComplexOther substance25 mg
Saw Palmetto [berry] 2:1 extract (Serenoa repens)Plantnot stated
organic SpirulinaMicro-organismnot stated
Kale (Brassica oleracea)Plantnot stated
SpinachPlantnot stated
Dandelion greensPlantnot stated
Beet (Beta vulgaris)Plantnot stated
Men's Strengthening BlendBlend100 mg
LycopeneOther substance1,000 µg
Vegetable Juice ComplexBlend10 mg
Complete Digestive SupportBlend34 mg
ProteaseEnzyme664 HUT
AmylaseEnzyme226 DU
LipaseEnzyme2 FIP
CellulaseEnzyme3 CU
ProbioActive(TM)Micro-organism25,000,000 CFU
Betaine HClOther substance10 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2015. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Rainbow Light

List recorded in 2015. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line