Men's One
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Rainbow Light, food supplement from the US market
Men's One (Rainbow Light), a food supplement au code-barres 021888108930, is described by its US market label, recorded on 20 June 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 7 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 20 June 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 50 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 20 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 55 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 100 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 20 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
Source: Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340).
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Rainbow Light
- Barcode
- 021888108930
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 1 tablet
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Microcrystalline Cellulose, Maltodextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cellulose, Hypromellose, Croscarmellose Sodium
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 900 µg |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 90 mg |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 50 µg |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 15 mg |
| Vitamin K | Vitamin | 120 µg |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 6 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 5 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Folate | Vitamin | 400 µg DFE (dietary folate equivalent) |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 240 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 10 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 50 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 13 mg |
| Choline | Vitamin | 55 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 25 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 150 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 50 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 11 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 55 µg |
| Copper | Mineral | 0.9 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 2.3 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 100 µg |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | 45 µg |
| Organic Rainbow Superfoods Blend | Blend | 80 mg |
| Spirulina | Plant | not stated |
| Beet (Beta vulgaris) | Plant | not stated |
| Broccoli (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Kale (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Spinach | Plant | not stated |
| Blackberry (Rubus fruticosus) | Plant | not stated |
| Blueberry | Plant | not stated |
| Carrot | Plant | not stated |
| Cranberry | Plant | not stated |
| Men's Botanical Blend | Blend | 66 mg |
| Ashwagandha Root Extract (Withania somnifera) | Plant | not stated |
| Green Tea Leaf Extract (Camellia sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Chlorella | Plant | not stated |
| Lycopene | Other substance | not stated |
| Ginger, Enzyme and Probiotic Blend | Blend | 27 mg |
| Ginger Root Juice Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Bromelain | Enzyme | not stated |
| Papain | Enzyme | not stated |
| Bacillus coagulans MTCC 5856 | Micro-organism | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Men's One
Entered into DSLD on 20 June 2024. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Official label: Men's One Multivitamin
Entered into DSLD on 22 June 2023. Retirée du marché américain le 9 November 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Alpha-Galactosidase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Amylase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Beta-Glucanase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cellulase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Citrus Bioflavonoids (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Glucoamylase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Hemicellulase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Inositol (20 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Invertase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lipase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Maltase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Men's Nourishing Blend (51 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Phytase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Protease (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Xylanase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Ashwagandha Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bromelain (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Men's Botanical Blend (66 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Papain (quantity not stated)
- Same quantity, different name: Enzyme and Probiotic Blend in this version; Ginger, Enzyme and Probiotic Blend on the displayed label (27 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Organic Rainbow Superfoods Blend: 100 mg in this version; 80 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Riboflavin: 20 mg in this version; 5 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Thiamine: 20 mg in this version; 6 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin A: 1,800 mcg in this version; 900 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin C: 45 mg in this version; 90 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Men's One Multivitamin
Entered into DSLD on 23 June 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 3 March 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Alpha-Galactosidase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Amylase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Beta-Glucanase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cellulase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Citrus (fruit) Bioflavonoids (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Ginger juice extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Glucoamylase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Hemicellulase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Inositol (20 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Invertase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lipase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Maltase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Men's Nourishing Blend (51 mg)
- Active ingredient added : organic Beet (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Blackberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Blueberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Broccoli (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Carrot (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Chlorella (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Cranberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Green Tea extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Kale (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Spinach (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic Spirulina (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Phytase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Protease (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Xylanase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Ashwagandha Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Beet (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Blackberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Blueberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Broccoli (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bromelain (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Carrot (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Chlorella (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cranberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Ginger Root Juice Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Tea Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Kale (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Men's Botanical Blend (66 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Papain (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Spinach (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Spirulina (quantity not stated)
- Same quantity, different name: Enzyme and Probiotic Blend in this version; Ginger, Enzyme and Probiotic Blend on the displayed label (27 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Organic Rainbow Superfoods Blend: 100 mg in this version; 80 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Riboflavin: 20 mg in this version; 5 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Thiamine: 20 mg in this version; 6 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin C: 45 mg in this version; 90 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Men's One
Entered into DSLD on 25 March 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 9 February 2021 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Amylase (226 DU)
- Active ingredient added : Betaine HCl (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Cellulase (3 CU)
- Active ingredient added : Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Complete Digestive Support (34 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Dandelion greens (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Inositol (20 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus sporogenes (25,000,000 CFU)
- Active ingredient added : Lipase (2 FIP)
- Active ingredient added : Men's Strengthening Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : organic Spirulina (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Protease (664 HUT)
- Active ingredient added : Saw Palmetto [berry] 2:1 extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Vegetable Juice Complex (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin B1 (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin B5 (25 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Ashwagandha Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bacillus coagulans MTCC 5856 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Blackberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Blueberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Broccoli (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bromelain (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Carrot (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Chlorella (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cranberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Folate (400 mcg DFE)
- Active ingredient removed : Ginger, Enzyme and Probiotic Blend (27 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Ginger Root Juice Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Tea Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Iodine (150 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Men's Botanical Blend (66 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Organic Rainbow Superfoods Blend (80 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Pantothenic Acid (13 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Papain (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Spirulina (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Thiamine (6 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Biotin: 150 mcg in this version; 50 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Calcium: 50 mg in this version; 25 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Choline: 20 mg in this version; 55 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Chromium: 200 mcg in this version; 100 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Copper: 2 mg in this version; 0.9 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Folic Acid: 800 mcg in this version; 240 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Magnesium: 25 mg in this version; 50 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Manganese: 2 mg in this version; 2.3 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Molybdenum: 75 mcg in this version; 45 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Niacin: 25 mg in this version; 20 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Riboflavin: 25 mg in this version; 5 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Selenium: 200 mcg in this version; 55 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin B12: 25 mcg in this version; 10 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin B6: 25 mg in this version; 20 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin C: 120 mg in this version; 90 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin K: 100 mcg in this version; 120 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Zinc: 20 mg in this version; 11 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Lycopene: 1,000 mcg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A: 5,000 IU in this version; 900 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin D: 800 IU in this version; 50 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin E: 30 IU in this version; 15 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Men's One
Entered into DSLD on 25 March 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 10 November 2014 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Amylase (226 DU)
- Active ingredient added : Betaine HCl (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Cellulase (3 CU)
- Active ingredient added : Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Complete Digestive Support (34 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Dandelion greens (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Inositol (20 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus sporogenes (25,000,000 CFU)
- Active ingredient added : Lipase (2 LU)
- Active ingredient added : Men's Strengthening Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : organic Spirulina (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Protease (664 HUT)
- Active ingredient added : Saw Palmetto [berry] 2:1 extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Vegetable Juice Complex (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin B1 (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin B5 (25 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Ashwagandha Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bacillus coagulans MTCC 5856 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Blackberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Blueberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Broccoli (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bromelain (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Carrot (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Chlorella (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cranberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Folate (400 mcg DFE)
- Active ingredient removed : Ginger, Enzyme and Probiotic Blend (27 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Ginger Root Juice Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Tea Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Iodine (150 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Men's Botanical Blend (66 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Organic Rainbow Superfoods Blend (80 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Pantothenic Acid (13 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Papain (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Spirulina (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Thiamine (6 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Biotin: 150 mcg in this version; 50 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Calcium: 50 mg in this version; 25 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Choline: 20 mg in this version; 55 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Chromium: 200 mcg in this version; 100 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Copper: 2 mg in this version; 0.9 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Folic Acid: 800 mcg in this version; 240 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Magnesium: 25 mg in this version; 50 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Manganese: 2 mg in this version; 2.3 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Molybdenum: 75 mcg in this version; 45 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Niacin: 25 mg in this version; 20 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Riboflavin: 25 mg in this version; 5 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Selenium: 200 mcg in this version; 55 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin B12: 25 mcg in this version; 10 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin B6: 25 mg in this version; 20 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin C: 120 mg in this version; 90 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin K: 100 mcg in this version; 120 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Zinc: 20 mg in this version; 11 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Lycopene: 1,000 mcg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A: 5,000 IU in this version; 900 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin D: 800 IU in this version; 50 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin E: 30 IU in this version; 15 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Men's One Energy Multivitamin
Entered into DSLD on 23 December 2011. Retirée du marché américain le 10 November 2014 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : 4:1 Vegetable Juice Complex (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Amylase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Betaine HCl (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Cellulase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Citrus Bioflavonoids (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Dandelion (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Digestive Enzyme Support (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Inositol (20 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Lipase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Men's Strengthening Blend (150 mg)
- Active ingredient added : organic Spirulina (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Protease (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Saw Palmetto [berry] 2:1 extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Tomato Paste concentrate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Ashwagandha Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bacillus coagulans MTCC 5856 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Blackberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Blueberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Broccoli (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bromelain (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Carrot (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Chlorella (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cranberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Folate (400 mcg DFE)
- Active ingredient removed : Ginger, Enzyme and Probiotic Blend (27 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Ginger Root Juice Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Tea Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Iodine (150 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Men's Botanical Blend (66 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Organic Rainbow Superfoods Blend (80 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Papain (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Spirulina (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Biotin: 150 mcg in this version; 50 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Calcium: 50 mg in this version; 25 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Choline: 20 mg in this version; 55 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Chromium: 200 mcg in this version; 100 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Copper: 2 mg in this version; 0.9 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Folic Acid: 400 mcg in this version; 240 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Magnesium: 25 mg in this version; 50 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Manganese: 2 mg in this version; 2.3 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Molybdenum: 75 mcg in this version; 45 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Niacin: 25 mg in this version; 20 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Pantothenic Acid: 25 mg in this version; 13 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Riboflavin: 25 mg in this version; 5 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Selenium: 200 mcg in this version; 55 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Thiamine: 25 mg in this version; 6 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin B12: 25 mcg in this version; 10 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin B6: 25 mg in this version; 20 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin C: 120 mg in this version; 90 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin K: 100 mcg in this version; 120 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Zinc: 20 mg in this version; 11 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Lycopene: 1,000 mcg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A: 5,000 IU in this version; 900 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin D: 400 IU in this version; 50 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin E: 100 IU in this version; 15 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Rainbow Light