SPM Complete
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
DaVinci Laboratories, food supplement from the US market
SPM Complete (DaVinci Laboratories), a food supplement au code-barres 026664014269, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 November 2024. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. Doses of vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 November 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- DaVinci Laboratories
- Barcode
- 026664014269
- Form
- Softgel
- One serving
- 1 softgel
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Gelatin, Glycerin, Water, Purified, Mixed Tocopherols, Natural
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 10 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 1 Gram(s) |
| Cholesterol | Fat | 5 mg |
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 1,000 µg |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 3 µg |
| Alaskan Cod Liver Oil | Fat | 1,000 mg |
| Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids | Fatty acid | 220 mg |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | Fatty acid | 100 mg |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | Fatty acid | 100 mg |
| Docosapentaenoic Acid | Fatty acid | 18 mg |
| Pro-resolving Mediators | Blend | 47 µg |
| 14-Hydroxy-Docosahexaenoic Acid | Other substance | not stated |
| 17-Hydroxy-Docosahexaenoic Acid | Other substance | not stated |
| 18-Hydroxy-Eicosapentaenoic Acid | Other substance | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: SPM Complete
Entered into DSLD on 14 December 2023. Retirée du marché américain le 27 September 2024 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient removed : 14-Hydroxy-Docosahexaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : 17-Hydroxy-Docosahexaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : 18-Hydroxy-Eicosapentaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pro-resolving Mediators (47 mcg)
- Different quantity per serving : Docosahexaenoic Acid: 80 mg in this version; 100 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Docosapentaenoic Acid: 10 mg in this version; 18 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids: 240 mg in this version; 220 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin A: 180 mcg in this version; 1,000 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin D: 1 mcg in this version; 3 mcg on the displayed label
Official label: SPM Complete
Entered into DSLD on 14 December 2023. Retirée du marché américain le 27 September 2024 (selon le DSLD).- Different quantity per serving : Docosahexaenoic Acid: 80 mg in this version; 100 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Docosapentaenoic Acid: 10 mg in this version; 18 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Pro-resolving Mediators: 20 mcg in this version; 47 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids: 240 mg in this version; 220 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin A: 180 mcg in this version; 1,000 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin D: 1 mcg in this version; 3 mcg on the displayed label
Official label: SPM Complete
Entered into DSLD on 18 July 2023. Retirée du marché américain le 1 October 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient removed : 14-Hydroxy-Docosahexaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : 17-Hydroxy-Docosahexaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : 18-Hydroxy-Eicosapentaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pro-resolving Mediators (47 mcg)
- Different quantity per serving : Docosapentaenoic Acid: 10 mg in this version; 18 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids: 240 mg in this version; 220 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin A: 180 mcg in this version; 1,000 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin D: 1 mcg in this version; 3 mcg on the displayed label
Official label: SPM Complete
Entered into DSLD on 22 April 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 17 August 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient removed : 14-Hydroxy-Docosahexaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : 17-Hydroxy-Docosahexaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : 18-Hydroxy-Eicosapentaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pro-resolving Mediators (47 mcg)
- Different quantity per serving : Docosahexaenoic Acid: 80 mg in this version; 100 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Docosapentaenoic Acid: 10 mg in this version; 18 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids: 240 mg in this version; 220 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin A: 180 mcg in this version; 1,000 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin D: 1 mcg in this version; 3 mcg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : DaVinci Laboratories