Davinci Poten-C
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
DaVinci Laboratories, food supplement from the US market
Davinci Poten-C (DaVinci Laboratories), a food supplement au code-barres 026664214027, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 October 2023. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 24 October 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- DaVinci Laboratories
- Barcode
- 026664214027
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 1 tablet
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Stearate, Croscarmellose Sodium, Silicon Dioxide, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Stearic Acid, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 1,000 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 90 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 40 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 2.5 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 0.1 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 60 mg |
| Citrus Pectin | Fibre | 100 mg |
| Mixed Citrus Bioflavonoids | Other substance | not stated |
| Orange Bioflavonoid | Other substance | not stated |
| Lemon Bioflavonoid | Other substance | not stated |
| Grapefruit Bioflavonoid | Other substance | not stated |
| Rose Hip, Powder (Rosa canina) | Plant | not stated |
| Acerola Cherry fruit powder | Plant | not stated |
| Rutin | Other substance | not stated |
| Hesperidin | Other substance | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Davinci Poten-C 500
Entered into DSLD on 22 January 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 1 October 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Hesperidin Bioflavonoid Complex (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Mixed Citrus Bioflavonoid peel Complex (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rose Hips (Rosa canina) fruit powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Grapefruit Bioflavonoid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Hesperidin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lemon Bioflavonoid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Orange Bioflavonoid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rose Hip, Powder (quantity not stated)
- Different unit, without conversion : Mixed Citrus Bioflavonoids: 100 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
Official label: DaVinci Poten-C
Entered into DSLD on 25 July 2013. Retirée du marché américain le 23 December 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Mixed Bioflavonoids (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Pectin (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Acerola Cherry fruit powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Citrus Pectin (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Grapefruit Bioflavonoid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Hesperidin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lemon Bioflavonoid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Mixed Citrus Bioflavonoids (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Orange Bioflavonoid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rose Hip, Powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rutin (quantity not stated)
- Different unit, without conversion : Manganese: 125 mcg in this version; 0.1 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : DaVinci Laboratories