CompoAtlas

Ultimate Prenatal

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

DaVinci Laboratories, food supplement from the US market

Ultimate Prenatal (DaVinci Laboratories), a food supplement au code-barres 026664219213, is described by its US market label, recorded on 14 December 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 12 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 14 December 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
DaVinci Laboratories
Barcode
026664219213
Form
Tablet
One serving
5 tablets
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Cellulose, Stearic Acid, Vegetable Stearate, Croscarmellose Sodium, Silicon Dioxide, Pharmaceutical Glaze
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin AVitamin2,250 µg
Vitamin CVitamin1,000 mg
Vitamin D3Vitamin10 µg
Vitamin EVitamin134 mg
Vitamin K1Vitamin5 µg
ThiamineVitamin20 mg
RiboflavinVitamin20 mg
NiacinVitamin40 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin50 mg
FolateVitamin1,500 µg DFE (dietary folate equivalent)
Folic AcidVitamin900 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin20 µg
BiotinVitamin600 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin30 mg
CholineVitamin20 mg
CalciumMineral1,000 mg
IronMineral30 mg
IodineMineral225 µg
MagnesiumMineral500 mg
ZincMineral20 mg
SeleniumMineral25 µg
CopperMineral0.2 mg
ManganeseMineral6 mg
ChromeMateMineral25 µg
MolybdenumMineral25 µg
PotassiumMineral50 mg
BoronMineral1 mg
SiliconMineral6 mg
Betaine HydrochlorideOther substance20 mg
InositolOther substance20 mg
Para-Aminobenzoic AcidOther substance15 mg
L-CysteineAmino acid20 mg
L-GlutamineAmino acid20 mg
DL-MethionineAmino acid20 mg
L-Aspartic AcidAmino acid20 mg
OctacosanolOther substance250 µg
Soy LecithinFat150 mg
Linoleic AcidFatty acid50 mg
Ribonucleic AcidOther substance5 mg
Mixed Citrus BioflavonoidsOther substance300 mg
HesperidinOther substance10 mg
RutinOther substance5 mg
PectinFibre5 mg
Red Raspberry (Rubus idaeus)Plant5 mg
Nettle (Urtica dioica)Plant5 mg
Clove (Syzygium aromaticum)Plant5 mg
Alfalfa, Powder (Medicago sativa)Plant5 mg
PeppermintPlant5 mg
Parsley (Petroselinum crispum)Plant5 mg
Rosehips (Rosa canina)Plant5 mg
ChamomilePlant5 mg
A Proprietary Blend of Vegetarian EnzymesBlend16 mg
AmylaseEnzymenot stated
ProteaseEnzymenot stated
LipaseEnzymenot stated
HemicellulaseEnzymenot stated
LactaseEnzymenot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : DaVinci Laboratories

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line