Spectra Multi Age
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
DaVinci Laboratories, food supplement from the US market
Spectra Multi Age (DaVinci Laboratories), a food supplement au code-barres 026664222534, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 June 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 5 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 June 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine C: up to 500 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 180 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 25 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine E: up to 134 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 30 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 35 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 75 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 35 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- DaVinci Laboratories
- Barcode
- 026664222534
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 13.7 g
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Xylitol, Orange Juice, Powder, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, natural Lemon flavor, natural Lime flavor
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 45 Calorie(s) |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 11 Gram(s) |
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | 2 Gram(s) |
| Sodium | Mineral | 5 mg |
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 2,850 µg |
| Vitamin A Acetate | Vitamin | 600 µg |
| Beta-Carotene | Vitamin | 2,250 µg |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 500 mg |
| Vitamin D3 | Vitamin | 25 µg |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 134 mg |
| Vitamin K | Vitamin | 90 µg |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 35 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 35 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 35 mg |
| Folate | Vitamin | 333.33 µg DFE (dietary folate equivalent) |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 200 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 75 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 150 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 35 mg |
| Choline | Vitamin | 80 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 500 mg |
| Iron | Mineral | 0.1 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 50 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 250 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 10 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 75 µg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 2.5 mg |
| ChromeMate | Mineral | 120 µg |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | 30 µg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 25 mg |
| Soy Lecithin | Fat | 175 mg |
| Mixed Citrus Bioflavonoids | Other substance | 100 mg |
| Inositol | Other substance | 65 mg |
| L-Glutamine | Amino acid | 50 mg |
| L-Carnitine | Other substance | 50 mg |
| Linoleic Acid | Fatty acid | 50 mg |
| Para-Aminobenzoic Acid | Other substance | 35 mg |
| N, N-Dimethylglycine Hydrochloride | Other substance | 25 mg |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | Other substance | 20 mg |
| Stevia Leaf Extract (Stevia rebaudiana) | Plant | 160 mg |
| Hesperidin | Other substance | 12.5 mg |
| Rutin | Other substance | 12.5 mg |
| Pectin | Fibre | 12.5 mg |
| Betaine Hydrochloride | Other substance | 10 mg |
| A Proprietary Blend of Vegetarian Enzymes | Blend | 8 mg |
| Amylase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Protease | Enzyme | not stated |
| Lipase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Hemicellulase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Lactase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | Other substance | 5 mg |
| Ribonucleic Acid | Other substance | 5 mg |
| Silicon | Mineral | 4 mg |
| Bromelain | Enzyme | 2 mg |
| Papain | Enzyme | 2 mg |
| Cellulase | Enzyme | 2 mg |
| Boron | Mineral | 1.5 mg |
| Octacosanol | Other substance | 500 µg |
| Vanadium | Mineral | 10 µg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : DaVinci Laboratories