Mega Probiotic ND
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
DaVinci Laboratories, food supplement from the US market
Mega Probiotic ND (DaVinci Laboratories), a food supplement au code-barres 026664234612, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 March 2025. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 March 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- DaVinci Laboratories
- Barcode
- 026664234612
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 3 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Microcrystalline Cellulose, Cellulose, Ascorbyl Palmitate
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Stabilized Nondairy Probiotic Complex | Blend | 185.65 mg |
| Fructooligosaccharides | Fibre | not stated |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus UALa-01 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis UABla-12 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Lactobacillus casei UALc-03 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Streptococcus thermophilus UASt-9 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium breve UABb-11 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus UALr-18 | Plant | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium longum UABL-14 | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum UABb-10 | Micro-organism | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Mega Probiotic ND
Entered into DSLD on 21 December 2024. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium animalis lactis (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium bifidum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium breve (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium longum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Fructooligosaccharide (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus acidophilus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus casei (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus rhamnosus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Streptococcus thermophilus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium animalis lactis UABla-12 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium bifidum UABb-10 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium breve UABb-11 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium longum UABL-14 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Fructooligosaccharides (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus acidophilus UALa-01 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus casei UALc-03 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus rhamnosus UALr-18 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Streptococcus thermophilus UASt-9 (quantity not stated)
Official label: Mega Probiotic ND
Entered into DSLD on 25 September 2024. Retirée du marché américain le 17 July 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium animalis lactis (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium bifidum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium breve (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium longum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Fructooligosaccharide (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus acidophilus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus casei (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus rhamnosus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Streptococcus thermophilus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium animalis lactis UABla-12 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium bifidum UABb-10 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium breve UABb-11 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium longum UABL-14 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Fructooligosaccharides (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus acidophilus UALa-01 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus casei UALc-03 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus rhamnosus UALr-18 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Streptococcus thermophilus UASt-9 (quantity not stated)
Official label: Mega Probiotic ND
Entered into DSLD on 22 November 2023. Retirée du marché américain le 3 December 2024 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium animalis lactis (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium bifidum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium breve (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium longum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Fructooligosaccharide (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus acidophilus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus casei (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus rhamnosus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Streptococcus thermophilus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium animalis lactis UABla-12 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium bifidum UABb-10 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium breve UABb-11 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium longum UABL-14 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Fructooligosaccharides (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus acidophilus UALa-01 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus casei UALc-03 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus rhamnosus UALr-18 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Streptococcus thermophilus UASt-9 (quantity not stated)
Official label: Mega Probiotic ND
Entered into DSLD on 25 March 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 1 October 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium animalis lactis (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium bifidum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium breve (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium longum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus acidophilus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus casei (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus rhamnosus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Streptococcus thermophilus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium animalis lactis UABla-12 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium bifidum UABb-10 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium breve UABb-11 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium longum UABL-14 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus acidophilus UALa-01 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus casei UALc-03 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus rhamnosus UALr-18 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Streptococcus thermophilus UASt-9 (quantity not stated)
Official label: Mega Probiotic-ND
Entered into DSLD on 25 June 2013. Retirée du marché américain le 28 December 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium animalis lactis (750,000,000 {Unit(s)})
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium bifidum (250,000,000 {Unit(s)})
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium breve (500,000,000 {Unit(s)})
- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium longum (500,000,000 {Unit(s)})
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus acidophilus (1,250,000,000 {Unit(s)})
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus casei (500,000,000 {Unit(s)})
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus rhamnosus (1,000,000,000 {Unit(s)})
- Active ingredient added : Probiotic Bacteria Complex (5,000,000,000 CFU)
- Active ingredient added : Streptococcus thermophilus (250,000,000 {Unit(s)})
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium animalis lactis UABla-12 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium bifidum UABb-10 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium breve UABb-11 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium longum UABL-14 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Fructooligosaccharides (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus acidophilus UALa-01 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus casei UALc-03 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus rhamnosus UALr-18 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Stabilized Nondairy Probiotic Complex (185.65 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Streptococcus thermophilus UASt-9 (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : DaVinci Laboratories