CompoAtlas

Centrum MultiGummies Multi+ Antioxidants

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Centrum, food supplement from the US market

Centrum MultiGummies Multi+ Antioxidants (Centrum), a food supplement au code-barres 300054890900, is described by its US market label, recorded on 18 December 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 18 December 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Centrum
Barcode
300054890900
Form
Gummy or jelly
One serving
2 gummies
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatin, Water, Ascorbic Acid, Beta-Carotene, Biotin, Calcium Pantothenate, Carnauba Wax, Cholecalciferol, Citric Acid, Cyanocobalamin, DL-Alpha-Tocopherol Acetate, Folic Acid, Fruit and Vegetable Juice Concentrates, Fruit Powder Blend, Invert Sugar, Lactic Acid, Malic Acid, Manganese Sulfate, Mannitol, Medium Chain Triglyceride, Natural Flavors, Potassium Iodide, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Selenate, Zinc Sulfate
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther15 Calorie(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate4 Gram(s)
Total SugarsCarbohydrate3 Gram(s)
Added SugarsCarbohydrate3 Gram(s)
Vitamin AVitamin600 µg
Vitamin CVitamin75 mg
Vitamin D3Vitamin25 µg
Vitamin EVitamin18 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin1 mg
FolateVitamin40 µg DFE (dietary folate equivalent)
Folic AcidVitamin24 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin15 µg
BiotinVitamin30 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin2 mg
IodideMineral80 µg
ZincMineral2.5 mg
SeleniumMineral11 µg
ManganeseMineral0.46 mg
Fruit Powder BlendBlend30 mg
Apple powderPlantnot stated
Acai powder (Euterpe oleracea)Plantnot stated
Blueberry powderPlantnot stated
Pomegranate powder (Punica granatum)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Centrum

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line