CompoAtlas

Bacmin

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Marnel, food supplement from the US market

Bacmin (Marnel), a food supplement au code-barres 306823001010, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 February 2017. If sold in France, it would be subject to 6 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 24 February 2017. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Marnel
Barcode
306823001010
Form
Other (for example, tea bag)
One serving
1 caplet
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Microcrystalline Cellulose, Croscarmellose Sodium, fumed Silica, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Coating contains:
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Fat-Soluble VitaminsBlendnot stated
Vitamin AVitamin2,000 UI
Vitamin EVitamin30 UI
Water-Soluble VitaminsBlendnot stated
Vitamin CVitamin500 mg
Vitamin B1Vitamin20 mg
Vitamin B2Vitamin20 mg
NiacinVitamin100 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin25 mg
BiotinVitamin150 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin25 mg
Folic AcidVitamin1 mg
Vitamin B12Vitamin50 µg
Citrus BioflavonoidsOther substance50 mg
Minerals:
IronMineral27 mg
ChromiumMineral0.1 mg
MagnesiumMineral50 mg
CopperMineral3 mg
SeleniumMineral50 µg
ZincMineral22.5 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Marnel

List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line