Longevity Support Pack
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Douglas Laboratories, food supplement from the US market
Longevity Support Pack (Douglas Laboratories), a food supplement au code-barres 310539033166, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 June 2012. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 June 2012. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Contains tea (Camellia sinensis). Green tea extracts must provide less than 800 mg of epigallocatechin-3-gallate per daily portion, with mandatory warnings.
Source: Regulation (EC) No 1925/2006, latest consolidated version, annexe III, partie B (règlement (UE) 2022/2340).
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Camellia sinensis (L.) Kuntze: Seules sont admises la poudre issue du broyage des feuilles et les préparations obtenues à partir des solvants suivants : l'eau, l'alcool à 25 % (v/v), ainsi que les solvants autorisés pour la décaféination ou la suppression des matières irritantes et amères. Les recommandations d'emploi ne doivent pas conduire à une ingestion quotidienne d'EGCG supérieure à 300 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter des avertissements déconseillant leur prise en dehors des repas, ainsi que leur consommation par les enfants, les adolescents, les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Douglas Laboratories
- Barcode
- 310539033166
- Form
- Other (for example, tea bag)
- One serving
- « 1 Pack(s) »
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cellulose, gelatin, Vegetable Stearate, Silica, Glycerin, Water, Rosemary extract, Mixed Tocopherols, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Citric Acid, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Polysorbate 80, Polyglycerol Fatty Acid Esters, Citrus Oil extract
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 9 kcal |
| Calories from Fat | Other | 9 kcal |
| Total Fat | Fat | 1 g |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | not stated |
| Sugar | Carbohydrate | not stated |
| Protein | Protein | not stated |
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 7,500 UI |
| Vitamin C Complex | Vitamin | 1,700 mg |
| Vitamin D3 | Vitamin | 200 UI |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 607 UI |
| Gamma-Tocopherol | Vitamin | 280 mg |
| Beta and Delta-tocopherols | Vitamin | 40 mg |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 50 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Niacin/Niacinamide | Vitamin | 95 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 Complex | Vitamin | 50 mg |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 400 µg |
| Vitamin b-12 | Vitamin | 125 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 150 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 250 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 250 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 100 µg |
| Magnesium Complex | Mineral | 250 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 13 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 100 µg |
| Copper | Mineral | 1 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 5 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 100 µg |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | 50 µg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 50 mg |
| N-Acetyl L-Cysteine / L-Cysteine | Blend | 575 mg |
| Proprietary Blend | Blend | 700 mg |
| Organic, cold-pressed, extra virgin Tunisian olive oil | Fat | 500 mg |
| Ultra-Pure Fish Oil Concentrate | Fat | 250 mg |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | Fatty acid | 95 mg |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | Fatty acid | 50 mg |
| Avocado Oil | Fat | 250 mg |
| Olive juice extract | Plant | 200 mg |
| natural Coenzyme Q10 | Other substance | 100 mg |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | Other substance | 100 mg |
| Muscadine grape powder | Plant | 100 mg |
| Betaine | Other substance | 57 mg |
| Blueberry | Plant | 50 mg |
| Garlic (Allium sativum) | Plant | 50 mg |
| Broccoli (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | 50 mg |
| Cauliflower | Plant | 50 mg |
| Spirulina | Plant | 50 mg |
| Chlorella | Other | 50 mg |
| Green Papaya extract (Carica papaya) | Plant | 50 mg |
| Rose Hips (Rosa centifolia) | Plant | 50 mg |
| Lemon Bioflavonoids | Other substance | 50 mg |
| Inositol | Other substance | 50 mg |
| Choline | Vitamin | 30 mg |
| Mixed Tocotrienols | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| PABA | Other substance | 25 mg |
| Green Tea extract (Camellia sinensis) | Plant | 25 mg |
| sprouted Barley juice (Hordeum vulgare) | Plant | 25 mg |
| Wheat Grass juice (Elymus repens) | Plant | 25 mg |
| Beet extract (Beta vulgaris) | Plant | 25 mg |
| Apple Pectin | Fibre | 25 mg |
| Red Wine Proanthocyanidins/Pine Bark Extract | Other substance | 25 mg |
| Pomegranate extract (Punica granatum) | Plant | 25 mg |
| Bromelain | Enzyme | 25 mg |
| Hesperidin | Other substance | 18 mg |
| Broccoli concentrate (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | 15 mg |
| Rutin | Other substance | 13 mg |
| Glutamic Acid | Amino acid | 10 mg |
| L-Methionine | Amino acid | 6 mg |
| Lutein | Other substance | 3 mg |
| Lycopene | Other substance | 5 mg |
| Boron | Mineral | 0.75 mg |
| Zeaxanthin | Other substance | 0.5 mg |
| Trace Elements | Blend | not stated |
| Vanadium | Mineral | 25 µg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2012. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Douglas Laboratories