CompoAtlas

C.V. Support Formula

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Douglas Laboratories, food supplement from the US market

C.V. Support Formula (Douglas Laboratories), a food supplement au code-barres 310539979938, is described by its US market label, recorded on 11 April 2022. If sold in France, it would be subject to 7 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 11 April 2022. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Douglas Laboratories
Barcode
310539979938
Form
Tablet
One serving
3 tablets
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Microcrystalline Cellulose, Stearic Acid, Hypromellose, Glycerin, Stearate, Croscarmellose Sodium, Silica
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin AVitamin4,500 µg
Vitamin CVitamin750 mg
Vitamin D3Vitamin0.9 µg
Vitamin EVitamin100.5 mg
ThiamineVitamin37.5 mg
RiboflavinVitamin18.75 mg
Niacin/NiacinamideVitamin90 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin18.75 mg
FolateVitamin1,000 µg DFE (dietary folate equivalent)
Folic AcidVitamin600 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin75 µg
BiotinVitamin225 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin112.5 mg
CholineVitamin15 mg
CalciumMineral225 mg
MagnesiumMineral225 mg
ZincMineral15 mg
SeleniumMineral150 µg
CopperMineral1.5 mg
ManganeseMineral11 mg
ChromiumMineral150 µg
MolybdenumMineral37.5 µg
PotassiumMineral56.25 mg
C.V. Support Proprietary BlendBlend375 mg
Tetrasodium EDTAOther substancenot stated
Soy LecithinFatnot stated
Betaine HydrochlorideOther substancenot stated
L-CarnitineOther substancenot stated
Garlic (Allium sativum)Plantnot stated
PepsinEnzymenot stated
PapainEnzymenot stated
TrypsinEnzymenot stated
Cayenne (Capsicum annuum)Plantnot stated
HawthornePlantnot stated
Citrus PectinFibrenot stated
Alfalfa (Medicago sativa)Plantnot stated
GingerPlantnot stated
L-CystineAmino acidnot stated
N-Acetyl-L-CysteineOther substancenot stated
L-Glutamic AcidAmino acidnot stated
L-CysteineAmino acidnot stated
L-MethionineAmino acidnot stated
Coenzyme Q-10Other substancenot stated
Ginkgo biloba extractPlantnot stated
BromelainEnzymenot stated
ChymotrypsinEnzymenot stated
Aspartic AcidAmino acid210 mg
Citrus BioflavonoidsOther substance75 mg
PABAOther substance37.5 mg
InositolOther substance18.75 mg
BoronMineral0.75 mg
Trace Mineral ComplexBlend75 µg
VanadiumMineral18.75 µg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Douglas Laboratories

List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line