Super Immune
Retirée du marché américain le 25 March 2020 (selon le DSLD)
SuperNutrition, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. Super Immune (SuperNutrition), a food supplement au code-barres 033739001857, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 January 2015. If sold in France, it would be subject to 15 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 January 2015. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine C: up to 4,500 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 180 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 300 µg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Calcium: up to 3,000 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 800 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Fer: up to 72 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 14 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Iode: up to 705 µg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 150 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Magnésium: up to 1,800 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 300 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Zinc: up to 120 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 15 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 750 µg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Cuivre: up to 7,500 µg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 2,000 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Manganèse: up to 30 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 3.5 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 900 µg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Molybdène: up to 450 µg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 150 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Potassium: up to 297 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 80 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine D: up to 300 µg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (100 µg VDE a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Calcium: up to 3,000 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSA for adults (2,500 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Fer: up to 72 mg a day according to the label, above the niveau de sécurité from EFSA for adults (40 mg a day). Son dépassement ne permet pas, à lui seul, de caractériser un risque : l'EFSA n'a pas pu fixer de limite supérieure pour ce nutriment. Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), niveau de sécurité.
- À vérifier
Iode: up to 705 µg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSA for adults (600 µg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Magnésium: up to 1,800 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSA for adults (250 mg a day). Pour ce nutriment, le repère de l'EFSA ne porte que sur les apports ajoutés (compléments, aliments enrichis), pas sur ce qu'apporte l'alimentation courante.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Zinc: up to 120 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSA for adults (25 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Sélénium: up to 750 µg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSA for adults (255 µg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Cuivre: up to 7.5 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSA for adults (5 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Manganèse: up to 30 mg a day according to the label, above the niveau de sécurité from EFSA for adults (8 mg a day). Son dépassement ne permet pas, à lui seul, de caractériser un risque : l'EFSA n'a pas pu fixer de limite supérieure pour ce nutriment. Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), niveau de sécurité.
- Conditions légales
Medicago sativa L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Lepidium meyenii Walp.: L'absence d'alcaloïdes doit être démontrée par des rapports d'analyse.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- SuperNutrition
- Barcode
- 033739001857
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 8 tablets
- Servings
- up to 3 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Microcrystalline Cellulose, Croscarmellose Sodium, Magnesium Stearate, Stearic Acid, Calcium Silicate
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 5,000 UI |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 1,500 mg |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 4,000 UI |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 800 UI |
| Vitamin K1 | Vitamin | 80 µg |
| Vitamin K2 | Vitamin | 45 µg |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 85 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 70 mg |
| Vitamin B3 | Vitamin | 112 mg |
| Vitamin B3 | Vitamin | 100 mg |
| Pyridoxine | Vitamin | 250 mg |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 1,000 µg |
| Cyanocobalamin | Vitamin | 1,000 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 600 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 175 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 1,000 mg |
| Iron | Mineral | 24 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 235 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 600 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 40 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 250 µg |
| Copper | Mineral | 2.5 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 10 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 300 µg |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | 150 µg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 99 mg |
| N-Acetyl Carnitine | Other substance | 500 mg |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine | Other substance | 200 mg |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | Other substance | 100 mg |
| Beta-Carotene | Vitamin | 150 UI |
| Beta Glucan 1,3/1,6 | Fibre | 100 UI |
| Betaine | Other substance | 140 mg |
| Bioflavonoids | Other substance | 30 mg |
| Boron | Mineral | 3 mg |
| Choline | Vitamin | 180 mg |
| CoQ10 | Other substance | 30 mg |
| DMAE | Other substance | 100 mg |
| Gamma-Linolenic Acid | Fatty acid | 100 mg |
| Glutamic Acid | Amino acid | 106 mg |
| Hesperidin | Other substance | 5 mg |
| Inositol | Other substance | 75 mg |
| PABA | Other substance | 68 mg |
| Rutin | Other substance | 35 mg |
| Vit. E Mixed Tocopherols | Vitamin | not stated |
| Gamma-Tocopherol | Vitamin | 7 mg |
| Blend (Vitamin) | Vitamin | 4 mg |
| Alpha-Tocopherol | Vitamin | not stated |
| Beta-Tocopherol | Vitamin | not stated |
| Delta Tocopherol | Vitamin | not stated |
| Organic Herb, Whole Food & Phyto-Antioxidant Blend | Blend | 250 mg |
| Rose Hips (Rosa centifolia) | Plant | not stated |
| Quercetin | Other substance | not stated |
| Bilberry | Plant | not stated |
| Hawthorn Berry | Plant | not stated |
| Olive | Plant | not stated |
| Alfalfa (Medicago sativa) | Plant | not stated |
| Astragalus (Astragalus membranaceus) | Plant | not stated |
| Atractylodes lancea | Plant | not stated |
| Rehmannia (Rehmannia glutinosa) | Plant | not stated |
| Suma (Hebanthe eriantha) | Plant | not stated |
| Maca (Lepidium meyenii) | Plant | not stated |
| Fo-Ti (Reynoutria multiflora) | Plant | not stated |
| Codonopsis (Codonopsis pilosula) | Plant | not stated |
| Licorice | Plant | not stated |
| Ginger | Plant | not stated |
| Nettles | Plant | not stated |
| Bitter Melon (Momordica charantia) | Plant | not stated |
| Schizandra (Schisandra chinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Lutein | Other substance | not stated |
| Lycopene | Other substance | not stated |
| Ginkgo biloba | Plant | not stated |
| Pau d'Arco (Handroanthus impetiginosus) | Plant | not stated |
| Gotu Kola (Centella asiatica) | Plant | not stated |
| Spirulina | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Dandelion | Plant | not stated |
| Chlorella | Other | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2015. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : SuperNutrition