CompoAtlas

Triple Action Sleep

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Solgar, food supplement from the US market

Triple Action Sleep (Solgar), a food supplement au code-barres 033984006560, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 January 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 January 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Solgar
Barcode
033984006560
Form
Tablet
One serving
1 tablet
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate, Maltodextrin, Stearic Acid, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Vegetable juice color, Vegetable Glycerin
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
L-TheanineAmino acid200 mg
Nighttime Herbal BlendBlend50 mg
Chamomile extractPlantnot stated
Lavender extract (Lavandula angustifolia)Plantnot stated
Lemon Balm extract (Melissa officinalis)Plantnot stated
Valerian Root Extract (Valeriana officinalis)Plantnot stated
MelatoninHormone10 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Solgar

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line