CureMed Brain
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Terry Naturally, food supplement from the US market
CureMed Brain (Terry Naturally), a food supplement au code-barres 367703302061, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 June 2019. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 24 June 2019. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 100 µg a day according to the label (at most 2 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Terry Naturally
- Barcode
- 367703302061
- Form
- Softgel
- One serving
- 2 softgels
- Servings
- up to 2 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Gelatin, Olive Oil, Glycerin, Beeswax, Sunflower Lecithin, purified Water, Turmeric suspension, Silica
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D3 | Vitamin | 2,000 UI |
| Proprietary Complex | Blend | 600 mg |
| Curcumin | Other substance | not stated |
| Phospholipids | Blend | not stated |
| Spanish Sage (Salvia lavandulifolia) aerial Oil extract (Salvia officinalis) | Plant | not stated |
| Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) aerial oil | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: CureMed Brain
Entered into DSLD on 23 March 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 7 November 2018 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Curcumin (Curcuma longa) rhizome extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) aerial oil extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Curcumin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) aerial oil (quantity not stated)
- Same quantity, different name: Proprietary Complex (Combination) in this version; Proprietary Complex on the displayed label (600 mg)
Official label: Mental Advantage
Entered into DSLD on 23 December 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 5 October 2017 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Curcumin (Curcuma longa) rhizome extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) flower oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Spanish Sage (Salvia lavandulifolia) flower oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Turmeric essential Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Curcumin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) aerial oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Spanish Sage (Salvia lavandulifolia) aerial Oil extract (quantity not stated)
- Same quantity, different name: Proprietary Complex (Combination) in this version; Proprietary Complex on the displayed label (600 mg)
Official label: Mental Advantage
Entered into DSLD on 25 November 2014. Retirée du marché américain le 2 October 2015 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : micronized Curcumin (Curcuma longa) rhizome extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) flower oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Spanish Sage (Salvia lavandulifolia) flower oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Curcumin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Phospholipids (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) aerial oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Spanish Sage (Salvia lavandulifolia) aerial Oil extract (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Terry Naturally