Women's Renew
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Yerba Prima, food supplement from the US market
Women's Renew (Yerba Prima), a food supplement au code-barres 046352001029, is described by its US market label, recorded on 26 December 2020. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 26 December 2020. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Trifolium pratense L.: La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion d'isoflavones supérieure à 1 mg/kg de poids corporel (exprimés comme aglycone du composant principal). L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Yerba Prima
- Barcode
- 046352001029
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- up to 2 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Rice Flour, Cellulose, Maltodextrin, USP Kosher Gelatin Capsule
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Niacin | Vitamin | 1 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 100 µg |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 20 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 0.3 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 15 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 500 µg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 750 µg |
| Cleansing Herb Blend | Blend | 386 mg |
| Yellow Dock root extract | Plant | not stated |
| Dandelion root & leaf extract | Plant | not stated |
| Chastetree berry extract | Plant | not stated |
| Ginger | Plant | not stated |
| Milk Thistle seed extract (Silybum marianum) | Plant | not stated |
| Dong Quai root extract (Angelica sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Blessed Thistle (Cnicus benedictus) | Plant | not stated |
| Red Clover tops extract (Trifolium pratense) | Plant | not stated |
| Plantain | Plant | not stated |
| Corn silk extract (Zea mays) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Yerba Prima