Men's Rebuild
Retirée du marché américain le 22 November 2021 (selon le DSLD)
Yerba Prima, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. Men's Rebuild (Yerba Prima), a food supplement au code-barres 046352001159, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 December 2017. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 December 2017. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Senna alexandrina Mill.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux enfants de moins de 12 ans, aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes et une mention déconseillant l'usage prolongé.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Trifolium pratense L.: La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion d'isoflavones supérieure à 1 mg/kg de poids corporel (exprimés comme aglycone du composant principal). L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Yerba Prima
- Barcode
- 046352001159
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 9 capsules
- Servings
- up to 2 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Rice Flour, Cellulose, Maltodextrin, USP Kosher Gelatin Capsule
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 4 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 1.2 Gram(s) |
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | 1.2 Gram(s) |
| Soluble Fiber | Fibre | 1 Gram(s) |
| Insoluble Fiber | Fibre | 0.2 Gram(s) |
| Sugar | Carbohydrate | 0 Gram(s) |
| Protein | Protein | 0 Gram(s) |
| Calcium | Mineral | 15 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 15 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 750 µg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 4 mg |
| Cleansing Herb & Fiber Blend | Blend | 2,727 mg |
| Psyllium | Fibre | not stated |
| Ginger | Plant | not stated |
| Aloe vera | Plant | not stated |
| Triphala extract | Blend | not stated |
| Great Plains Bentonite | Other | not stated |
| Senna extract (Senna alexandrina) | Plant | not stated |
| Yellow Dock root extract | Plant | not stated |
| Dandelion root & leaf extract | Plant | not stated |
| Elecampane (Inula helenium) | Plant | not stated |
| Schisandra berry extract (Schisandra chinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Turmeric (Curcuma longa) | Plant | not stated |
| Asian Ginseng root extract (Panax ginseng) | Plant | not stated |
| Black Walnut (Juglans nigra) | Plant | not stated |
| Turmeric root extract (Curcuma longa) | Plant | not stated |
| Milk Thistle seed extract (Silybum marianum) | Plant | not stated |
| Cloves (Syzygium aromaticum) | Plant | not stated |
| FOS | Fibre | not stated |
| Sarsaparilla root extract | Plant | not stated |
| Blessed Thistle (Cnicus benedictus) | Plant | not stated |
| Soy Fiber | Fibre | not stated |
| Oat Bran | Fibre | not stated |
| Acacia Gum | Plant | not stated |
| Apple Pectin | Fibre | not stated |
| Plantain | Plant | not stated |
| Cat’s Claw | Plant | not stated |
| Red Clover tops extract (Trifolium pratense) | Plant | not stated |
| Corn silk extract (Zea mays) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Yerba Prima