CompoAtlas

Maximum Nutrition Vanilla Bean

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

GNC Mega Men, food supplement from the US market

Maximum Nutrition Vanilla Bean (GNC Mega Men), a food supplement au code-barres 048107101992, is described by its US market label, recorded on 26 October 2011. If sold in France, it would be subject to 10 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 26 October 2011. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
GNC Mega Men
Barcode
048107101992
Form
Powder
One serving
34 g
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Whey Protein concentrate, Natural and Artificial flavor, Corn Syrup, Solids, Sterol Esters, Maltodextrin, Lecithin, Potassium Citrate, Sodium Caseinate, Xanthan Gum, Dipotassium Phosphate, Mono & Diglycerides, Acesulfame-K, Sucralose
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther100 kcal
Calories from FatOther20 kcal
Total FatFat3 g
Saturated FatFat0.5 g
CholesterolFat15 mg
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate14 g
Dietary FiberFibre5 g
SugarCarbohydrate0 g
ProteinProtein6 g
Vitamin AVitamin5,000 UI
Vitamin CVitamin300 mg
Vitamin DVitamin2,000 UI
Vitamin EVitamin30 UI
Vitamin K1Vitamin80 µg
ThiamineVitamin50 mg
RiboflavinVitamin50 mg
NiacinVitamin50 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin50 mg
Folic AcidVitamin400 µg
Vitamin B12Vitamin50 µg
BiotinVitamin300 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin50 mg
CalciumMineral500 mg
MagnesiumMineral100 mg
ZincMineral25 mg
SeleniumMineral200 µg
IodineMineral150 µg
CopperMineral2 mg
ManganeseMineral2 mg
ChromiumMineral120 µg
MolybdenumMineral75 mg
SodiumMineral75 mg
PotassiumMineral350 mg
Antioxidant Fruit & Vegetable BlendBlend105 mg
CholineVitamin10 mg
InositolOther substance10 mg
SilicaMineral4 mg
BoronMineral2 mg
Lutemax 2020 LuteinOther substance950 µg
LycopeneOther substance950 µg
ZeaxanthinOther substance190 µg
AstaxanthinOther substance50 µg
VanadiumMineral10 µg
Essential Fatty Acid BlendBlend2 g
PhytosterolsFat800 mg
Fiber BlendBlend9.75 g
InulinFibre2.5 g
FOSFibre2.5 g
InulinFibrenot stated
FOS-FructooligosaccharidesFibrenot stated
Gum AcaciaPlantnot stated
Soy FiberFibrenot stated
CelluloseFibrenot stated
Resistant StarchFibrenot stated
Alpha-Lipoic AcidOther substance25 mg
Green Tea Leaf Powder (Camellia sinensis)Plant10 mg
L-ArginineAmino acid1,000 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2011. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : GNC Mega Men

List recorded in 2011. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line