Anabolic Primer
Retirée du marché américain le 29 January 2015 (selon le DSLD)
GNC Pro Performance AMP, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. Anabolic Primer (GNC Pro Performance AMP), a food supplement au code-barres 048107104061, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 February 2012. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 February 2012. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Trigonella foenum-graecum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux femmes enceintes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- GNC Pro Performance AMP
- Barcode
- 048107104061
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 1 capsule
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cellulose, Gelatin, Titanium Dioxide, FD&C Blue # 1, FD&C Red #40
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Fenugreek seed extract (Trigonella foenum-graecum) | Plant | 300 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Anabolic Primer
Entered into DSLD on 25 February 2015. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Official label: Tribulus Terrestris
Entered into DSLD on 23 February 2012. Retirée du marché américain le 29 January 2015 (selon le DSLD).- Same quantity, different name: Tribulus terrestris extract in this version; Fenugreek seed extract on the displayed label (300 mg)
Official label: Amplified Creatine 189
Entered into DSLD on 23 February 2012. Retirée du marché américain le 29 January 2015 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : PEG-Creatine System (1,250 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Fenugreek seed extract (300 mg)
Official label: Mega Men Sport (Full Strength)
Entered into DSLD on 23 February 2012. Retirée du marché américain le 29 January 2015 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Alpha-Lipoic Acid (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Astaxanthin (50 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Beta-Alanine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Biotin (300 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Boron (2 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Branched Chain Amino Acid Blend (150 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Calcium (200 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Chloride (72 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Choline (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Chromium (120 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Collagen (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Copper (2 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Creatine Precursor Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Folic Acid (400 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Glycine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea leaves extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Guanidinoacetic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Hyaluronic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Inositol (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Iodine (150 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Joint Cushion Support Blend (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : L-Carnitine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Glutamine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Isoleucine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Leucine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Methionine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Taurine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lutemax 2020 Lutein (950 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : L-Valine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lycopene (950 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Magnesium (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Manganese (2 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Molybdenum (75 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : MSM (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Niacin (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Pantothenic Acid (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Potassium (80 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Riboflavin (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Selenium (200 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Silica (4 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Sports Blend (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Thiamine (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Vanadium (10 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin A (5,000 IU)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin B12 (50 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin B6 (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin D (1,600 IU)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin E (30 IU)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin K (80 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Zeaxanthin (190 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Zinc (25 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Vitamin C in this version; Fenugreek seed extract on the displayed label (300 mg)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2012. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : GNC Pro Performance AMP