CompoAtlas

Probiotic Complex with Fiber Unflavored

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

GNC Probiotic, food supplement from the US market

Probiotic Complex with Fiber Unflavored (GNC Probiotic), a food supplement au code-barres 048107196622, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 February 2021. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 25 February 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
GNC Probiotic
Barcode
048107196622
Form
Powder
One serving
10.5 g
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Sunfiber, Potato Maltodextrin
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther40 Calorie(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate10 Gram(s)
Dietary FiberFibre6 Gram(s)
Total SugarsCarbohydrate1 Gram(s)
LAB4 ProbioticsBlendnot stated
Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL 60)Micro-organismnot stated
Lactobacillus acidophilus (CUL 21)Micro-organismnot stated
Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis (CUL 34)Micro-organismnot stated
Bifidobacterium bifidum (CUL 20)Micro-organismnot stated
BiMuno B-Gos GalactooligosaccharidesCarbohydrate1.37 Gram(s)

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : GNC Probiotic

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line