CompoAtlas

CranBiotic

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Futurebiotics, food supplement from the US market

CranBiotic (Futurebiotics), a food supplement au code-barres 049479025268, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 November 2024. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 November 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Futurebiotics
Barcode
049479025268
Form
Capsule
One serving
2 capsules
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Microcrystalline Cellulose, Modified Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Peppermint Oil
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CystiCranPlant120 mg
LactosporeMicro-organism13.4 mg
CratavinPlant100 mg
FructooligosaccharidesFibre200 mg
Futurebiotics BioAcceleratorsBlend20 mg
Bioperine (Piper nigrum)Plantnot stated
Ginger Root ExtractPlantnot stated
TrikatuBlendnot stated
Black Pepper (Piper nigrum)Plantnot stated
GingerPlantnot stated
DigezymeBlendnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.

Brand : Futurebiotics

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line