CompoAtlas

Vegan Daily

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

MegaFood, food supplement from the US market

Vegan Daily (MegaFood), a food supplement au code-barres 051494120033, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 April 2015. If sold in France, it would be subject to 4 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 24 April 2015. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
MegaFood
Barcode
051494120033
Form
Tablet
One serving
3 tablets
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Cellulose, Plant, Vegetable Lubricant, Silica
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
FoodState Nutrients
Vitamin AVitamin2,500 UI
CarrotsPlant50 mg
Vitamin CVitamin30 mg
Oranges (Citrus sinensis)Plant75 mg
Vitamin D2Vitamin1,000 UI
S. cerevisiaeOther50 mg
Vitamin EVitamin10 UI
organic Brown Rice (Oryza sativa)Plant40 mg
Vitamin KVitamin80 µg
Cabbage (Brassica oleracea)Plant8 mg
ThiamineVitamin4 mg
S. cerevisiaeOther16 mg
RiboflavinVitamin4.5 mg
S. cerevisiaeOther45 mg
NiacinamideVitamin20 mg
S. cerevisiaeOther80 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin4.5 mg
S. cerevisiaeOther23 mg
FolateVitamin400 µg
Broccoli (Brassica oleracea)Plant40 mg
Vitamin B12Vitamin40 µg
S. cerevisiaeOther8 mg
BiotinVitamin300 µg
organic Brown Rice (Oryza sativa)Plant60 mg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin10 mg
S. cerevisiaeOther40 mg
CalciumMineral40 mg
S. cerevisiaeOther800 mg
IronMineral13.5 mg
S. cerevisiaeOther270 mg
IodineMineral150 µg
S. cerevisiaeOther10 mg
MagnesiumMineral45 mg
S. cerevisiaeOther900 mg
ZincMineral15 mg
S. cerevisiaeOther300 mg
SeleniumMineral20 µg
S. cerevisiaeOther20 mg
CopperMineral75 µg
ManganeseMineral0.8 mg
S. cerevisiaeOther15 mg
ChromiumMineral120 µg
S. cerevisiaeOther60 mg
MolybdenumMineral30 µg
PotassiumMineral11 mg
S. cerevisiaeOther2,699 mg
BoronMineral500 µg
Strengthening & Balancing BlendBlend185 mg
organic Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera)Plantnot stated
organic Eleuthero (Eleutherococcus senticosus)Plantnot stated
organic Astragalus (Astragalus membranaceus)Plantnot stated
organic Schizandra (Schisandra chinensis)Plantnot stated
organic Amla (Phyllanthus emblica)Plantnot stated
organic Beet (Beta vulgaris)Plantnot stated
FoodState Farm Fresh Fruit BlendBlend25 mg
Oranges (Citrus sinensis)Plantnot stated
Wild BlueberryPlantnot stated
CranberryPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2015. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : MegaFood

List recorded in 2015. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line