Adrenal Strength
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
MegaFood, food supplement from the US market
Adrenal Strength (MegaFood), a food supplement au code-barres 051494200216, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 June 2021. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 June 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- MegaFood
- Barcode
- 051494200216
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 2 tablets
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Ferment Media, Hypromellose, Silicon Dioxide, Stearic Acid, organic Brown Rice, Rice Protein, autolyzed Yeast extract
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 100 mg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 30 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 40 mg |
| Sensoril Ashwagandha root & leaf extract (Withania somnifera) | Plant | 250 mg |
| L-Serine | Amino acid | 200 mg |
| Reishi Mushroom | Other | 200 mg |
| Rhodiola rosea root extract | Plant | 200 mg |
| Holy Basil leaf extract | Plant | 175 mg |
| organic Astragalus (Astragalus membranaceus) | Plant | 100 mg |
| organic Schisandra (Schisandra chinensis) | Plant | 100 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Adrenal Strength
Entered into DSLD on 25 January 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 4 May 2021 (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Official label: Adrenal Strength
Entered into DSLD on 24 May 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 12 November 2019 (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Official label: Adrenal Strength
Entered into DSLD on 24 August 2016. Retirée du marché américain le 5 January 2018 (selon le DSLD).- Same quantity, different name: Rhodiola root extract in this version; Rhodiola rosea root extract on the displayed label (200 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Sensoril Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) root & leaf extract in this version; Sensoril Ashwagandha root & leaf extract on the displayed label (250 mg)
Official label: Adrenal Strength
Entered into DSLD on 25 March 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 1 June 2016 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Adrenal & Endocrine Nourishing Blend (375 mg)
- Active ingredient added : American Ginseng (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Amla (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Anti-Stress Blend (400 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Astragalus (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Body Strengthening Complex (500 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Carob powder (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Cordyceps Mushroom (150 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Cranberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : FoodState Farm Fresh Fruit Blend (450 mg)
- Active ingredient added : FoodState Nutrients (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : from Tomato (5 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Laminaria (45 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Lycopene (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Norwegian Kelp (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Oranges (400 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Pine (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Potassium (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Proanthocyanidin OPCs (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Reishi Antler Mushroom (150 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Sacred Basil (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : S. cerevisiae (200 mg)
- Active ingredient added : S. cerevisiae (800 mg)
- Active ingredient added : S. cerevisiae (200 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Schisandra (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Sea Vegetables (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Sensoril Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) root & leaf extract (200 mg)
- Active ingredient added : whole Orange (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wild Blueberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Holy Basil leaf extract (175 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Astragalus (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : organic Schisandra (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Reishi Mushroom (200 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Rhodiola rosea root extract (200 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Sensoril Ashwagandha root & leaf extract (250 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Pantothenic Acid: 50 mg in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : MegaFood