Thyroid Response Complete Care
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Innate Response Formulas, food supplement from the US market
Thyroid Response Complete Care (Innate Response Formulas), a food supplement au code-barres 051494401071, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 April 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 April 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 70 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Innate Response Formulas
- Barcode
- 051494401071
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 2 tablets
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cellulose, Silica, Stearic Acid, Maltodextrin, Guar Gum
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Iodine | Mineral | 150 µg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 8 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 70 µg |
| Copper | Mineral | 0.35 mg |
| L-Tyrosine | Amino acid | 300 mg |
| Holy Basil Leaf Extract | Plant | 250 mg |
| Sensoril Ashwagandha Root & Leaf Extract (Withania somnifera) | Plant | 250 mg |
| Coleus forskohlii Root Extract (Plectranthus barbatus) | Plant | 150 mg |
| Kelp | Plant | 125 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Thyroid Response Complete Care
Entered into DSLD on 25 June 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 21 October 2024 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Holy Basil (250 mg)
- Active ingredient added : S. cerevisiae (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : S. cerevisiae (160 mg)
- Active ingredient added : S. cerevisiae (70 mg)
- Active ingredient added : S. cerevisiae (35 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Sensoril Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) root & leaf extract (250 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Holy Basil Leaf Extract (250 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Sensoril Ashwagandha Root & Leaf Extract (250 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: organic Kelp in this version; Kelp on the displayed label (125 mg)
- Different unit, without conversion : Copper: 350 mcg in this version; 0.35 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Thyroid Response Complete Care
Entered into DSLD on 23 August 2013. Retirée du marché américain le 19 January 2018 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : 100% Whole Food Nutrients (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Additional Foods & Extracts (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Additional Ingredients (225 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Amino Acid (500 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Bioactive Enzymes & Proteins (23 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Bladderwrack (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Gugulipid(R) (300 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Immune Blend (60 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Irish Moss (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : S. cerevisiae (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : S. cerevisiae (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Sea Vegetable (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Copper (0.35 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Kelp (125 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Zinc (8 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Coleus forskohli in this version; Coleus forskohlii Root Extract on the displayed label (150 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Holy Basil in this version; Holy Basil Leaf Extract on the displayed label (250 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Selenium: 50 mcg in this version; 70 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Sensoril Ashwagandha root & leaf extract: 200 mg in this version; 250 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : L-Tyrosine: quantity not stated in this version; 300 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Innate Response Formulas