CompoAtlas

Daily Purify

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

MegaFood, food supplement from the US market

Daily Purify (MegaFood), a food supplement au code-barres 051494601396, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 January 2020. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 25 January 2020. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
MegaFood
Barcode
051494601396
Form
Powder
One serving
1.96 g
Servings
number of servings per day not stated
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Gentle Daily Detox BlendBlend1,100 mg
Artichoke leaf extractPlant300 mg
organic BurdockPlant300 mg
organic DandelionPlant200 mg
organic Broccoli (Brassica oleracea)Plant100 mg
Cabbage (Brassica oleracea)Plant100 mg
organic Parsley (Petroselinum crispum)Plant100 mg
Beet (Beta vulgaris)Plant325 mg
Reishi MushroomOther substance200 mg
organic Schisandra (Schisandra chinensis)Plant200 mg
Fruit Phenolic BlendBlend140 mg
organic whole Orange (Citrus sinensis)Plantnot stated
organic CranberryPlantnot stated
organic BlueberryPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : MegaFood

List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line