CompoAtlas

MenstriCare

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Himalaya, food supplement from the US market

MenstriCare (Himalaya), a food supplement au code-barres 605069121606, is described by its US market label, recorded on 20 November 2017. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 20 November 2017. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Himalaya
Barcode
605069121606
Form
Capsule
One serving
2 capsules
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Plant Based Cellulose
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Proprietary Herbal Extract Blend (Herb/Botanical)Blend628.8 mg
Asoka TreePlantnot stated
Asoka Tree extractPlantnot stated
Boerhavia (Boerhavia diffusa)Plantnot stated
Indian TinosporaPlantnot stated
Boerhavia extract (Boerhavia diffusa)Plantnot stated
Lodh tree (Symplocos racemosa)Plantnot stated
Black Nightshade (Solanum nigrum)Plantnot stated
Lodh tree extract (Symplocos racemosa)Plantnot stated
Indian Tinospora extractPlantnot stated
Black Nightshade extract (Solanum nigrum)Plantnot stated
Shatavari extract (Asparagus racemosus)Plantnot stated
CyperusPlantnot stated
Aloe vera extractPlantnot stated
Cyperus extractPlantnot stated
Malabar Nut Tree extractPlantnot stated
Aloe veraPlantnot stated
BombaxPlantnot stated
Bombax extractPlantnot stated
Malabar Nut treePlantnot stated
Shatavari (Asparagus racemosus)Plantnot stated
Dashamoola Herbal Blend (Herb/Botanical)Blend89.6 mg
Bael tree (Aegle marmelos)Plantnot stated
Malay Bush BeechPlantnot stated
Clerodendrum phlomidisPlantnot stated
SarivanPlantnot stated
Uraria pictaPlantnot stated
Solanum anguiviPlantnot stated
Yellow-Fruit NightshadePlantnot stated
Sarivan extractPlantnot stated
Uraria picta extractPlantnot stated
Solanum anguivi extractPlantnot stated
Yellow-Fruit Nightshade extractPlantnot stated
Tribulus extract (Tribulus terrestris)Plantnot stated
Bael Tree extract (Aegle marmelos)Plantnot stated
Clerodendrum phlomidis extractPlantnot stated
Oroxylum extractPlantnot stated
Malay Bush Beech extractPlantnot stated
Fragrant Padri Tree extractPlantnot stated
Tribulus (Tribulus terrestris)Plantnot stated
OroxylumPlantnot stated
Fragrant Padri TreePlantnot stated
Trikatu Herbal BlendBlend49.6 mg
PepperPlantnot stated
Long Pepper (Piper longum)Plantnot stated
GingerPlantnot stated
Pepper extractPlantnot stated
Long Pepper extract (Piper longum)Plantnot stated
Ginger extractPlantnot stated
Triphala Herbal BlendBlend32 mg
Amla extract (Phyllanthus emblica)Plantnot stated
Belleric Myrobalan extract (Terminalia bellerica)Plantnot stated
Chebulic Myrobalan extract (Terminalia chebula)Plantnot stated
Belleric Myrobalan (Terminalia bellerica)Plantnot stated
Amla (Phyllanthus emblica)Plantnot stated
Chebulic Myrobalan (Terminalia chebula)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Himalaya

List recorded in 2017. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line