Blue Fortera
Retirée du marché américain le 12 October 2023 (selon le DSLD)
Blue Fortera, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. Blue Fortera (Blue Fortera), a food supplement au code-barres 610822168675, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 February 2018. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 February 2018. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Blue Fortera
- Barcode
- 610822168675
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 1 capsule
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Gelatin, FD&C Blue 1, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Maltodextrin
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | Blend | 752 mg |
| Kre-Celazine | Other substance | not stated |
| L-Arginine Malate | Other substance | not stated |
| Mucuna pruriens Extract (Mucuna pruriens) | Plant | not stated |
| Taxadrol | Blend | not stated |
| Yohimbe bark extract (Pausinystalia johimbe) | Plant | not stated |
| Theobromine | Other substance | not stated |
| Cayenne Pepper (Capsicum annuum) | Plant | not stated |
| Theophylline | Other substance | not stated |
| Bioperine Black Pepper extract (Piper nigrum) | Plant | not stated |
| L-Citrulline Malate | Other substance | not stated |
| Eurycoma longifolia (Eurycoma longifolia) | Plant | not stated |
| Thiamine Hydrochloride | Vitamin | not stated |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | Vitamin | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2018. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Blue Fortera