Nitrocut
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Nitrocut, food supplement from the US market
Nitrocut (Nitrocut), a food supplement au code-barres 628586131002, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 October 2016. If sold in France, it would be subject to 4 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 October 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 10 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 16 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 16 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- Conditions légales
Trigonella foenum-graecum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux femmes enceintes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Tribulus terrestris L.: Les parties de plantes doivent être cuites
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Nitrocut
- Barcode
- 628586131002
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 4 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Vegetable Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D3 | Vitamin | 400 UI |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 16 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 96 µg |
| Advanced 4X Nitric Oxide Boost | Blend | 3,000 mg |
| L-Arginine-Alphaketoglutarate | Other substance | not stated |
| L-Arginine-Ketoisocaproate | Other substance | not stated |
| L-Arginine Monohydrate Hydrochloride | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Citrulline DL-Malate | Other substance | not stated |
| Natural Strength Booster | Blend | 100 mg |
| Fenugreek extract (Trigonella foenum-graecum) | Plant | not stated |
| Tribulus terrestris (leaf) extract (Tribulus terrestris) | Plant | not stated |
| Eurycoma longifolia extract (Eurycoma longifolia) | Plant | not stated |
| Avena sativa extract (Avena sativa) | Plant | not stated |
| Razberi-K | Other substance | 75 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Nitrocut
Entered into DSLD on 10 October 2014. Retirée du marché américain le 23 August 2016 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Arginine-Alphaketoglutarate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Arginine-Ketoisocaproate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Citrulline Malate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Arginine-Alphaketoglutarate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Arginine-Ketoisocaproate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Citrulline DL-Malate (quantity not stated)
- Same quantity, different name: Raspberry Ketone in this version; Razberi-K on the displayed label (75 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin D3: 8 IU in this version; 400 IU on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Nitrocut